Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
when it comes to being like everyone else or being different..choose to be different

In her own words

Hi there..I'm Amber. Nice to "meet" you! :) About Me: I'm 99.4% certain I am a girl who can make you smile. I love my job and work hard, but have a good work/life balance. My friends and family are my core...I'd do anything for them. I usually have bottled water, a box of granola bars, and a bag of socks in my car to give to homeless people. I take care of my body; I enjoy working out and am a healthy eater; but indulge sporadically. ;) I'm a girl who gets excited about the little things. I'm all about genuinely having a good time with good people wherever I am. Life is too short to not be happy. I smile a lot and don't sweat the small stuff. I'm an amazing cook and will make you the best lasagna you've ever tasted; wolfgang has nothing on me. I enjoy witty banter and sarcasm. (humor is important) I dance and sing around my apt as often as I can. I randomly pay for the person behind me at Starbucks; who know's I could have already bought you a latte. I have goals in my life and am determined to accomplish them. I'm happy in skinny jeans/jersey watching a game or in a little black dress/heels sipping wine. I want to go see games at Wrigely and Fenway. I worked in the music industry: toured with Willie Nelson (sound) and worked at the GRAMMY Awards. I think guys who wear a beanie are sexy, if they can pull it off. I love going for drives at night with the windows down. Typical convo with me in an elevator: guy1: going up? guy2: well you gotta be going up cuz we just came from down aka the basement. me: yep, you're right guy2: yeah...goin on up me: the east side? guy1: omg that was dope. ok, but do you know where thats from? me: of course. theme song to the jeffersons. guy2: you are the coolest girl to ever enter an elevator About You: I'm looking for someone I can have fun/laugh/be silly with, be comfortable around, share things with, take adventures/get lost with..basically be my best friend/partner in crime. I like a guy who can challenge me, but wrap his arms around me in an unexpected moment - instantly making me smile. A guy who can make me laugh/be sarcastic w me would be nice. I find it attractive when a guy has it together. I want to find myself smiling a ridiculous grin as I remember hanging out with you the day/night before. If you know the difference between: there/their/they're, to/too/two, and your/you're...I already want to hug you. I'd love if you had an epic embarrassing guilty pleasure like: you love chick flicks, or you know all the words to an nysnc song. It would be amazing if you liked wine. If you are confident (not cocky), kind, have your own opinion and can hold a conversation...we'll be good. 99% of guys love sports...I love sports...but I don't want it to be all we talk about or do. you have your boys for a reason and me for another :) If you have brown hair, enjoy being outside, or have a love for travel and new experiences; I'm already interested and you should be interested in me. (just sayin) First Real Date: (after meeting for drinks or something) It doesn't conform to anything inside the box. It could involve doing something completely new for us both. It will absolutely involve me, you, and a drawn out moment where we don't want to say goodnight.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Im thinking about getting a fish...the jury is still out on this though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like finding new places that become favorites. I like the domain area and south congress, west 2nd has great restaurants, some places on the east side, burnet/45h area has good spots too.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Im really good at/like: cooking organizing things movie marathons making others laugh singing in the car drinking wine trying new restaurants challenging myself to carry all the grocery bags in one trip

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends. We could be eating at a fun new restaurant or enjoying different beers at a local brewery or wine tasting in the country or going to see a comedy show or catching a new release at Alamo or out canoeing on townlake

Last read

I last read Gone Girl, but my all-time favorite is Pride and Prejudice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Im a Sr. EA to the CEO of a Consulting Firm downtown. I pretty much do it all...let's just say Im never bored during my 10 hour work day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Im not religious. I grew up going to church, but dont anymore. I have beliefs but dont believe everything.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral