Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Willingboro, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Three more days. Say hi!

In his own words

Hi :) basically I'm an honest, hardworking, independent, funny, caring, single guy who likes to cook, dance, learn, and watch a good movie or read a good book. I'm currently a full time student and work but I still have a ton of free time and could always use a study buddy... I would like to meet a girl who wants to be given flowers, who wants to meet my friends and introduce me to hers. Who wants to swing in my backyard garden. Maybe who is impressed I have a backyard garden... I'm more comfortable meeting you first maybe at a park or coffee shop before our real first date of dinner or going to a winery or taking salsa lessons.strangely, some girls are offended by this. I'm not sure why they wouldn't want me to get to know them... I am a firm believer in communication.i say what I mean.i don't take hints or read between the lines. I think I'm mature enough to handle whatever truth you might have. Just maybe don't unload everything the first time we meet. Haha. Overall, I think I'm a happy, hopeful person who would like a fun, attractive female companion who motivates me as much as I inspire her. And maybe we can be in one of those commercials. A man has dreams... My subscription ends july 3. So don't play hard to get.haha

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't travel as much as I'd like to, but I did enjoy the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. I enjoy museums in gereral. I like to find new bars and restaurants.

Favorite things

Teen Wolf, Storage Wars, Tosh, The Soup, PTI, Mad Men, Eagles football, soccer, Back to the Future, Shawshank Redemption, Obamacare (joking). reading, wineries, whiskers on kittens, warm woolen mittens

For fun

I like to dance. I got into line dancing. It's fun & you should try it if you haven't. Also if you can't have fun doing something dorky, I'm probably not your guy. I would like to learn salsa & maybe ballroom. I don't enjoy grinding up on strangers.

Last read

This summer I read Murder on the Orient Express, Clash of Kings, a biography on the history of Superman, False Memory, and the Serial Killer Whisperer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have the best job in the world
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference