Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 200 miles of Ponte Vedra, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
no woman that behaved ever made history :-)

In her own words

I'm tired of the entire dating scene, but here goes... I'm very outgoing and gregarious but can also be a hermit at times like watching movies on a rainy day. Must love dogs, mine goes with me almost everywhere. I'd give my kidney to my dog if he needed it but can't be around cats because I'm allergic. My goal in life is to be the person my dog thinks I am. LOL Huge Alabama football fan, love hockey, play golf when I can and spend as much time at the beach as I can. I'm very family oriented and loyal, consider my friends family. I have a great sense of humor and value honesty and integrity above all else. Most of my friends would describe me as fun, crazy (in a good way) and calming. Grew up in the Chicago area and moved to the Jacksonville area in 1995. The windchill was 40 below the day I moved, I don't ever want to be cold again. I'm intelligent and strong willed and enjoy most conversation but not with people who can't or won't see the other side. I will admit when I'm wrong, which is often, but who isn't? I LOVE TO LAUGH. The jealous type doesn't work for me although mutual respect certainly does. My parents celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary in July of 2007 and it is humbling to be around a relationship that special. Relationships take work and everyone seems to want to take the easy way out these days. I need someone that respects me as a human being and respects themselves enough to live life to the fullest every day and not settle for something just because it's comfortable. I don't want someone who feels the need to change me or sees me as a "challenge". When I say at least 6 feet it is because I am closer to 6 feet than 5' 11" and I don't go with the height doesn't matter theory. It matters to me. Slender or athletic and toned does not mean big beer gut, it means just what it says. I am very honest, if you want someone that glosses over things to spare your feelings, I'm not for you. I like to be silly at times. If you can't laugh at yourself, you don't know the meaning of true laughter. The first thing I do when I get off work is change into jeans. I can be ready for a black tie party in 30 minutes if I have to. LOL If you drink every day or to excess every time, move on to a different profile, I don't have time to be a babysitter. I am a fan of guys that will still open doors for you. I want someone who is kindhearted and genuine and strong enough to be that way.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like trying new places so there's no telling where you might find me locally. If I won the lottery I'd move to Italy in a heartbeat. I travel constantly for my job but still love to travel when I'm not working, not a big fan of cold weather.


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

As far as music, everything: Allman Brothers, Aerosmith, Nora Jones, Regina Spekter, Buddy Guy, Pavorotti. Anything at the beach. I love Italian and French food whether eating out or cooking it. And Olive Garden is NOT Italian food.

For fun

Love taking my dog to the beach, hanging out w/friends, travel, cooking, movies, playing golf, watching all sports, especially 'Bama football & hockey. I love adventure but also like quiet time at home since I travel alot for work. Watersports

Last read

I am a voracious reader, usually finish a book in one flight, like crime or legal thrillers, W.E.B. Griffin, James Patterson, Patricia Cromwell and of course chick books, I am female, it's my birthright. LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Freelance TV producer in the sports industry, which most guys love however, as much as I love my job, which I do, I still need to get away from work when I'm off. My job is as much fun as you can have and still call it work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was adopted at birth but found out later that I'm half Sicilian and half Swedish. My parents are from Alabama but I grew up in Chicago. So I'm a yankee with southern values.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral