Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 20-22 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Shirley. Business major. 20 years young.

In her own words

My name is Shirley, and I'm 20 and currently a business student at Chandler-Gilbert community college. I'm from California, but I moved to Arizona ten years ago. I love fishing, and going on road trips, basically seeing the whole world. I hate staying at one place for a long time, it bores me. I love exploring and seeing what life has to offer. You never know what will happen tomorrow, so be spontaneous, and just do what you want. Never let others control what you what to do or who you want to be. I guess I'd consider myself a free spirit, whatever that means. I love dogs, and other animals besides spiders, snakes, and bugs. I want to change the world one day. I'm an super football fan, but thats basically it. I get bored when I try to watch baseball or golf. I love the San Diego Chargers and the San Francisco 49ers. I do want to settle down eventually, but I'm in my 20s, I'm going to enjoy it while it last. I love children, I want my own eventually, but as of right now, I'm more focused on transferring to ASU and getting my degree. What do I like in a guy? A man who loves adventures, animals, traveling, and sports. I want a guy who wants to live life to the fullest, and never look back. No regrets, I want someone who loves traveling and going exotic places and finding hidden treasures in places people would never look.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, Scottsdale, Tempe, and anywhere there's something fun to do.


Chandler-Gilbert Community College, Chandler, AZ

Favorite things

Any type of food besides mexican, Love baking and trying new recipes,

For fun

Football games, Ice skating, Traveling, Adventures, Fishing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college