Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's easier to get forgiveness than permission. ;)

In her own words

Here I am! Catch me if you can. I thrive in the comfort of my routines- a day without a cup of coffee might as well not even exist and I absolutely have to lock my car, walk 20 feet away, and then lock it again just to make sure. But I also think life without adventure and surprise is a waste. Several years ago, I struck up a conversation with a couple in the middle of London in the middle of the night. We were all waiting for the same bus that just wouldn't arrive. They ended up inviting me to meet their friends and spend Christmas and New Years with them....Alick and I remain friends to this very day. I love swimming and long, hot, bubble baths because I just love being completely surrounded by water and feeling absolutely drenched. But I despise getting caught in the rain. I get a terrible expression on my face that looks something like a wet cat. And worse yet, I realize I'm making that face and then try to plaster a look that's some kind of mix of serenity and if it's not a big deal that I'm walking around soaking wet. Ridiculous! My heart gets all mushy for any kind of living creature....except ants. Ants are disgusting and I hate them. I also dislike jelly fish You will win major bonus points if you are willing to keep any ants and jelly fish out of my way. But more to the point, when I think too much about what's on my plate I really consider becoming a vegetarian again. But I just can't do it because my two favorite meals are hot dogs with beer and rare steak with red wine. I love artsy independent movies that make no sense. But I hate reading subtitles and I also love any movie with zombies. It doesn't matter how low budget or how bad the writing. If there are zombies in it, I will love it. And summer block busters....I love those, too. So I guess you might say I'm a walking contradiciton. But I think it's more about balance. I look for the same in a man....a calm in the eye of the storm. I really respond to men who are driven and excited about their careers. But I'll respond even better if you know when it's time to take a break- whether you're napping on the couch, dancing with me, or doing volunteer work. Even more bonus points for you if you can make me laugh. That will get my attention. But I'll let you figure out how to win my heart.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Arlington Cinema Drafthouse

Favorite things

My Dog, my yoga mat, my piano, our farm in Kentucky, big smiles, loud laughs, warm hugs, steak and red wine, long walks in new cities, coming home.

For fun

Movies Lawn games Brunches Wandering around town Wandering around the Smithsonian Museums in general Art shows Road trips Evenings around a fire Idle chit chat Boating Cooking Gardening Snowboarding Travel

Last read

A Natural History of the Piano,The $80 Champion, the Quantum and the Lotus, Pride and Prejudice,The Rich Boy,The Wapshot Scandal, The Fountainhead, Word Freak, My Antonia, Hunger Games, Help for Billy, the September issue of Vogue ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a piano teacher, running my own studio
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Great Grandmother immigrated here from the Ukraine. But I also have Revolutionary War Veterans on both sides of my family tree.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference