Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 52-62 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In the end only 3 things matter: how much you loved, how gently you lived and how gracefully you let go of things not meant for you. Buddha

In her own words

I am happy, healthy and fortunate to be living a great life. I have a job I enjoy that is challenging and rewarding, yet allows me time to pursue my other interests, like lampworking (making glass beads), working on my house, entertaining friends, and just enjoying life. I am a person who enjoys being around people but also really like time alone, and value that in others too. I have two daughters who are in college, so that leaves me with a new way of looking at life. Time to shift gears, and create a new way of life. I would describe myself as intelligent, grounded, thoughtful, kind, caring, forgiving, fun to be around, flexible, dependable; I am a positive, upbeat gal, with depth and wit, I love to laugh and can laugh at myself, often do. I am independent and judge the fullness of life not by what I own (or what you own) but by the compassion shown, the fun had, the sorrows survived, the growth achieved. I believe it is important to be healthy and fit physically as well as emotionally and spiritually and work to be that way in my everyday life. I love being outdoors, hiking, running, golf! I also am enjoying learning yoga, fun for the fitness and the peaceful time. I grew up in Cincinnati, but love to travel away from here and see what everyone else is up to. Some favorite places are Mexico City, Ontario, Florida and long drives to just about anywhere.I love to go hiking and still like to go creeking like when I was a child. I would love to have an honest and fun relationship with a mature and thoughtful, open, witty man who is smart, whole, healthy and happy. I enjoy talking and listening, and getting to know a person through spending time together learning new things, sharing about our lives, travel and all the things that make life full and meaningful.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have three little dogs - a bichon, and two rescue dogs a cairn terrier and a yorkie mix. So much fun!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For travel:Canada, Michigan, NYC, Miami or any place south. In town, Findlay Market, Sunlight Pool, golf courses, hiking day trips, museums, dining out -from fun dives to casual and fancy always up for discovering new and interesting places.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Big Van Morrison fan, also Citizen Cope, Beatles, 70s thru current music and Love classical music - can be stopped in my tracks by great symphony. I enjoy movies, PBS, crime shows, The Soup, ethnic foods, people watching, trying new recipes.

For fun

Love to be outside, long walks, making beads, being with friends,hiking, early mornings, golf, bikes. cooking, learning new things. baseball games,, shopping, working around the house, symphony,theatre,new places, making parties, goofing off

Last read

Bill Bryson travel books, JohN Irving- Last Night in Twisted River, The Life of Pi, The Truelife Adventures of Liddie Newton, Cutting for Stone (loved it) I read The New Yorker, love "Shouts and Murmurs", The Greenlanders, currently too many at once



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an upbeat, smart, strong, loving woman and would like to meet that unique, smart, successful, happy, man with the twinkle in his eyes, and laughter in his heart to share the fullness of life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish Gal with solid German counter balance
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
To me what matters most is a person's ability to be compassionate with others and open to life with a moral compass. I would say that I am a blend of Agnostic, Buddhist, Christian ; Western Religious Values
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a graduate degree and taught at UC and XU. Now I work in executive management.