Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 60 miles of Apple Valley, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there someone out there for me?

In his own words

Hello! I am originally from Cincinnati, Ohio. I just recently moved to Columbus for a new job opportunity after spending the past five plus years living in Florida. It is great to be back in Ohio! I am a caring and thoughtful guy with great manners, and I'm looking for a girl who has similar characteristics. I also like to help others, and be there for my friends and family. I like to smile, laugh, and I have a very outgoing personality. I am very close with my family, and family is important to me, and I would like a girl who shares this. I am a career-driven, goal-oriented professional, and I am very dedicated to my job. But, as much as my career means to me, and as hard-working as I am, I like to be with friends and have a good time. I am a huge sports fan, and my favorites are football, baseball, hockey and basketball. Go Blue Jackets, Reds, Bengals, and Bobcats! I also enjoy everything from going out to dinner, to staying in and watching movies. I'm a very down-to-earth guy, and like to do many things in my free time such as travel, and explore new places. My job consists of seasonal long hours, and I am over the bar scene all the time, so I really would like to meet a really nice girl who shares my passions and interests. Now, enough about me... I would love to find out more about you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm and tropical. I also like to travel to Las Vegas, New York, San Diego, the Cayman Islands, and Hawaii. One day I'd like to visit Italy, Germany, Ireland and France.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

I like to go to concerts, and listen to all kinds of music, from rock/alternative to pop to country. I enjoy dining out, and my favorites are Italian, Seafood, and Mexican. I also like sports, and movies.

For fun

I like to be outdoors, the beach, and sporting events like football, baseball, hockey, and basketball.

Last read

I am not really a book reader, but I do enjoy reading different magazines and articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Season Ticket Services for a professional sports franchise.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a Bachelor's in Science with a degree in Sports Management from Ohio University.