Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am back on Match, and giving it another...

In his own words

I am back on Match, and giving it another shot. I like to think I'm not your average guy. I have a great career as a nurse, and enjoy the challenges and rewards that go along with it. I try to have fun when I can, even while I am taking classes to complete my Masters degree. I am looking to balance my career and personal life, I have been very career focused the last couple years. I enjoy all kinds of sports, especially rowing, and playing is more fun than watching. I just took up mountain biking and have been having a blast with it. I am a big music fan and love Pandora, I have found some great new bands with it. I'm a big fan of traveling and my favorite trip so far was to Brazil. My friends would say I am a very nice guy, I try to always tell the truth and be genuine. My friends and family always come first. I like to cook and experience new foods I haven't had before. I am just starting to realize what a great restaurant scene Cleveland has, and have enjoyed finding some great little places. I really don't get out to the bars that often anymore, but when I do I can be found around Lakewood, Ohio City, and Tremont. I had lasik eye surgery, so please disregard the glasses in the photos :) And now the all important question, what kind of girl am I looking for? Well she would have to be nice. A kind soul who's not afraid to speak her mind. Someone who's funny, outgoing and trustworthy and being athletic is a plus. I know that seems quite vague but I'm very open in terms of who I am looking for. I just hope to find someone with a great personality that I click with.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I moved to Lakewood a few years ago and continue to find great local places like O'Toole's and Barrio.


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Biking, Skiing, Music, Concerts (Outdoors!), Road Trips, Seafood, Boating, Dog Parks

For fun

Biking,cheering for the Browns and Indians, trying new beers and traveling! My last big trip was Brazil. I have also been to Playa del Carmen, Mexico, skiing at Keystone in Denver, and I am a big fan of Vegas.

Last read

I am back to reading nursing textbooks for my MSN program. Two of my favorites are Marley and Me, and A Hitchhikers Guide to The Galaxy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic, I currently only attend services for major religious holidays.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference