Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Oakland Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 25 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been dating since I was 16! Where is he?!

In her own words

I am a very loyal person looking for someone that wants to be in a solid relationship. My perfect match is responsible, doesn't play games and knows exactly what he wants. Family and friends are important to me, as is having a family of my own. (So, if you don't want children, we are probabably not a good match.) I love to cook and bake and would probably have chosen this as a career path if I hadn't gone into fashion. Cooking for 2 is a lot more fun than cooking for 1! ;o) I love to travel - the countryside in Poland is by far one of my fav places to escape to. I still have a lot of places on my check list - so I hope to find someone that likes to travel as well. I travel a little for work as well - FYI. I'm a total romantic! It's the little things that count. I'm all for grand gestures - but the little acts are the ones with the biggest impact. I love to do the little unexpected things.... I'm a t-shirt and jeans kind of girl that can appreciate the finer things and who loves to dress up on occasion. I have a sarcastic sense of humor - I can dish it out, but I can certainly take it back. I am down to earth, kind and have mid-western values, but I can be a little spunky sometimes. I'm very loyal to the ones I love and would do anything to protect them. Well...just about anything! I go to the gym several times a week and would love to find someone that has a good gym balance - meaning, I prefer someone that isn't married to the gym. (I don't want to be #2 to LA Fitness.) Working out and being fit is very important, but it's not my #1 priority. I have an adorable 6 year old Yorkie, Lexie, who is the smartest dog in the world! Haha! I also have one eyed cat (Jack) - just an FYI. I am an animal lover! I live with my best friend, who is more like my sister. My life is pretty good right now - great family and friends and an amazing job - but there is something missing. I would love to find my partner! I am looking for someone because I WANT them in my life, not because I need them. So, in a nutshell - if you're a 50 year old in North Dakota (and think we have SOOO much in common!) and want to meet for drinks, yeah, that's probably not going to work out! :o) I am not looking for a texting relationship - let's do it "old school" and talk on the phone then meet. ;o)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cleveland is my hometown, so of course it's one of my favorite places. I travel often for work and a couple of my favorite cities are San Antonio and NYC. I've been to Poland twice and I think the countryside is breathtaking.

Favorite things

I enjoy comedy and actions films and my ipod is full of all genres of music. I love to travel and if I'm not jetting off for business I would be in Europe or on a cruise.

For fun

Some of my free time is spent keeping fit and working out in the gym, watching and attending sporting events, traveling, dinner and drinks with friends, hosting parties, walks with my dog and meeting my girlfriends for Sunday pancakes.

Last read

If You Have to Cry, Go Outside by Kelly Cutrone. It's an amazing read if you're trying to make it in a cutthroat business like fashion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the field for a men's line - I primarily do visual/merchandising.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference