Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ohioboy300

31 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 1500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
10 facts about me. 1. You're reading my...

In his own words

10 facts about me. 1. You're reading my profile. 2. Now you're saying that's a stupid fact. 4. You didn't notice that I skipped 3. 5. You're checking it now. 6. You're smiling. 7. You're still reading my bio. 8. You know all you have read is true. 10. You didn't notice that I skipped 9. 11. You're checking it now. 12. You didn't notice there are only 10 facts. Wow, online dating, who would have thought? So here is a little about me; I come from a family of 6 sisters and 2 brothers, and I love my family very much. My life story is unbelievable it could be a movie. I'm a travelholic and been to Italy, France, Japan, Denmark, Jamaica, Philippines, Spain, Canada, Switzerland, Korea, China, Mexico and almost every state in the US. I have chilled with people from all walks of life and have seen the most amazing things. I love hiking, surfing, dancing, martial arts, sports, working on my house, going to the farmers market, learning or just listening to a good tune. I am looking for an adventurous girl who is down for a last minute getaway or night on the town but who can also curl up on the couch with me and enjoy a good home cooked meal and a movie, a girl who can laugh with me at the stupidest things, a girl who is passionate and willing to try new things, a girl who is fit and takes care of her self, a girl with a big heart, a girl who can rock a nice outfit as well as some comfy pjs. I'm looking for a mature relationship, that being said, an innocent pillow fight once and a while would be fun. If that sounds something like you, don't be shy, message me. I do have a dog as seen in the pic, he goes everywhere with me, so if you are not a dog lover then I'm not your man. Thank You, and good luck with your search :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference