Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Madison, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Count fortunes, not problems

In her own words

I dare you to never make me go on this site again. I can give you adjectives to describe myself, but then again, aren't they the same adjectives that nearly any other person uses to describe themselves on this site? I'm driven: I'm a high school teacher and during the summers I work part time in a daycare center, I tutor and coach volleyball to keep busy. And maintain a tan... maintenance is hard work, people. I'm fun: I like to kayak, paddleboard, play volleyball, swim, go out, stay in, and laugh after I trip (or you trip). I'm family oriented: I moved into my own apartment 5 minutes away from my parents and 30 seconds (20 in a brisk walk) from my older sister. Sunday is designated "Sister Sunday". I'm quiet... sometimes: I dance in my apartment, I sing in my car and I'm the quietest in my (crazy) family. I'm honest: I found a 10 dollar bill on the ground the other day. Then, I told everyone. See? I can't even lie by omission. I'm serious: No I'm not, I'm sarcastic. I'm an optimist: One time I looked at how much gas I had left in my car and I thought to myself, "Oh, that's half full!". Then I knew. I'm a realist: After I saw it was half full, I was like, "That's gonna cost me 65 bucks in a week." Things I found out after being on match for a month: 1. Cycle of match: Look at profile. You wink. I wink. You message me. I message you. We message. You ask for number. I supply number. We text. We talk. We meet. I go on match. 2. Introduction of "about me" immediately delves into a confession of "not being good about talking about myself" followed by paragraphs of talking about himself (or herself? I wouldn't know). 3. You have no picture? Embarrassed of being caught on match by someone you know. 4. You have one picture? You only have one good picture. 5. You're wearing a hat in all your pictures? You're bald and deceptive. 6. I seem to attract the same guys, and by same guys, I mean LITERALLY the same guys. Did you forget you messaged me last week? Should I be flattered of your persistence or dismayed at how memorable I was to you within a week's time? 7. We're all tired of the bar scene. I hope you enjoyed the read and take me up on my aforementioned dare. And, if you didn't, I hope you find what you're looking for.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod. I've gone there every summer for as long as I can remember. It's my favorite place to be, hands down.

Favorite things

Making people happy and being happy are at the top. If we're going into specifics... my favorite movies are Big Fish and Dazed and Confused, my favorite show is New Girl, my favorite musicians are Guster, G Love and Nicki Minaj.

For fun

Family and friends are a pretty important piece of my life and most of my time revolves around them. Beyond that, I like to read, write, draw, listen to music (and/or passionately sing along in my car), watch movies, play volleyball and hike.

Last read

Fierce People by Dirk Wittenborn. Third time I've read it and it's one of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference