Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Message me if you think you can make me laugh.

In her own words

I'm lots of fun and I think I'm funny (I hope you would too). I'm pretty honest and real. I'd rather tell you the truth than fool you. The closest people to me would say I'm passionate, caring, positive, grounded, deep, and open. I'm good at listening, giving advice, cheering up friends, being spontaneous, being sarcastic, and creating awkward situations. I'm usually full of energy and rather be active than anything else... can you keep up with me? :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I love running/rollerblading down west side highway, it's gorgeous there esp. at sunset. Beach volleyball courts at pier 25 are one of my favorite spots in the city. Otherwise, randomly walking around slash people-watching satisfies me.


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Family and friends, dancing, $1 pizza, pump-up music, finding a bright side to any type of situation, deep conversations, and of course, laughing.

For fun

I like to do everything. I'm always down for an adventure. I love going out to eat and I typically go to bars on the weekends, but it's kinda getting old and I'm looking to explore new ways to have fun, as lame as that sounds haha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I'm a nice Jewish girl looking to continue family traditions in the long run and I currently sometimes hit up the NYC shabbat scene (fun singing, free food, all good).
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Recently got my master's in dance/movement psychotherapy, currently working at a therapeutic preschool with developmentally delayed and emotionally disturbed children. It gets difficult (I have a bite scar) but I love it.