Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 32 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live passionately, Learn constantly, Love unconditionally and Laugh as much as possible for we owe it to God, those who cannot and to us

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for taking interest in my profile. Ok so I have been told and described as an honest, funny, friendly, genuine, fun loving, energetic, passionate, intelligent, creative, cool and out going, gentleman, great personality, charming, romantic, affectionate, thoughtful and considerate, down to earth, please stop me, i can go on and on lol, sarcastic in good taste ;) and at times goofy and dorky but hey aren't we all, great conversationalist and listener, confident, positive, open minded and non judgmental and well i have to agree:) My perfect match is the female version of me, only prettier and sexier ha ha lol, no i know even opposites can be attracted, but i definitely would hope she can be honest, fun, genuine, open minded, non judgmental, have a good heart, friendly, affectionate, romantic, be a good conversationalist and listener, intelligent and can think and decide for herself and loves music and dance occasionally to Latin, salsa, cumbia, merengue, bachata, rock en espanol, or other dancing or willing to learn. She would equally love traveling, trips and going out to staying home for barbecue or blockbuster nights.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with a cool vibe and atmosphere, comfortable. Open and up for anything, anyplace fun, interesting, relaxing. Known and unknown restaurants, clubs, lounges, venues, comedy clubs, etc. I would love to go to Europe, Carribean, South America.

Favorite things

I love Mexican, Latin, Italian, Chinese and Sushi, Steak, Shrimp, Lobster, Rasberry Nestea, OJ, fruit drinks, Jarritos, tamarindo, Orchata, Jamaica, yup i love me the good stuff:) Latin, rock en espanol, R&B, dance, Alternative, anything real good.

For fun

I enjoy music, dancing, going out, hanging out, restaurants, latin clubs, comedy clubs, bars, lounges, movies, the arts, entertainment, sporting events, the outdoors, mountains, beaches, parks, weekend getaways, trips, bowling, trivia, board games.

Last read

Don't laugh, i read Why him? Why her? at a bookstore. Curiosity from watching a love segment on Nightline. It says we have one or a combo of two types of personalities of four that we complement and are attracted to. I'm an Explorer / Negotiator.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in healthcare/insurance and also in real estate on free time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Other
I am half Mexican by mom and a quarter Colombian and a quarter Ecuadorian by dad and i was born and raised in L.A. I am Family oriented and prefer that my match also be family oriented. I have three older sisters and a younger brother.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral