Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The most romantic story is not Romeo and Juliet who died together, but grandpa and grandma who grew old together.

In her own words

Being happy doesn’t mean that everything is perfect. It means that you’ve decided to look beyond the imperfections. I'm just a incredible-stupid-happy girl, and incurable optimist. I'm not a perfect-that-no-flaw lady, and I decide to look forward and keep going. I want it with someone, and wanna go ahead till we move in that direction, with the courage and optimism that he gives. Can it be you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Doudou is my pet dog. He's my old friend and he's 8 years old. After I got my job in Beijing, Doudou has been living with my parents in Shandong Province. But in my dormitory, I keep a bowl full of goldfish with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palawan Island, Cebu City, Baguio City, and Boracay in Philippines -- I love all the island coast, urban gardens, historical sites, folk customs! Beautiful landscapes, endless yellow plains and gargantuan mountains not yet tainted by human.

Favorite things

TV shows:Desperate Housewives, Gossip Girl, The Big Bang Theory, Downton Abbey, etc. Brands: Kiehl's, LV, Chanel, Gucci, Clinique, Elizabeth Arden, etc. Music: Adele, Maroon 5, Alizee, Kurt Cobain, Laura Pausini, Bob Dylan, Dido, Norah Jones,etc.

For fun

I like listening to the music, watching movies, reading, cooking and shopping in my free time.

Last read

Love in a Fallen City by Eileen Chang



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
After graduated from university, I am a teacher for 4 years, home and abroad. In China, I teach English in middle school. In Philippines, where I used to work for one year, I taught Chinese language and Chinese cuthere in a local school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born and grew up in China, which is famous for its mystery and tradition all over the world, and I inherited both the soft emotional heart and the tough, go-getting brain of Asian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Nothing, no matter how painful or powerful, can separate us from God's love in Jesus Christ.
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Tagalog No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral