Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the one in purple!

In his own words

About me: I'm me. I'm pretty sure I always have been! I find it hard to qualify myself as I think circumstances can dictate a lot. However there are a few things I think/feel that remain pretty constant: First and foremost, I think relationships are based on trust; I like people who're willing to express their ideas in spite of opposition; I'm a huge fan of effective communication and a good attitude! I can make some pretty darned good teriyaki chicken wings; I occasionally have a biting sarcasm; I'm a HUGE sucker for wine and cheese! I think that company can make or break an experience, regardless of the environment or the task. I spend a lot of time thinking about life and it's various components--it's a pretty entertaining pass-time. Ultimately, I like to try to enjoy whatever scenario I find myself in. I have a great relationship with my family! They're awesome people--they have my respect, my admiration and my trust. There are a few friends of mine who enjoy making fun of the idea that I have theories... no, not conspiracy theories.... in fact, more like the opposite; they might be classified as Pseudo Seinfeldian (if that were actually a classification) which, yes, implies that they're actually theories about nothing. I won't argue with that. I think that having to "sell" yourself on a profile creates a practical paradox between perception and reality... I have yet to figure out who gets to make the final call; it also seems to challenge our literary abilities, in substance and craftiness. Some of the best people I know are terrible writers... so how do we accurately "speak" for ourselves? I learn best by doing. I'm a slow reader. I'm very close to my family. I have an immense amount of respect for medical professionals, educators, people working with kids, and artists who can make it work! Either way, I think it's endearing when someone loves what they do, no matter what it is... or what it isn't. I've been told I think too much and I talk a lot. I've also been accused of "clam shelling" when I get uncomfortable. I don't like when I disappoint people--this often works both to my advantage and disadvantage. What am I looking for? Well, I lost a check the other day for just over $1M, if you find it, please let me know. Aside from that? ... nothing specific. It's always nice to meet new people. I find honesty attractive! Ideally we'll serendipitously run into one another on the street, only to later find out that our profiles work well together. I didn't hand-pick my puppy ahead of time, I just went to the rescue and fell in love... he's been the best dog I could ask for; I don't want to bullet-point people, I just want to see what works! I'm still kind of figuring my way around this site... I feel like I keep discovering new things, then somehow can't find my way back (breadcrumbs, anyone?) And no, this is not my first computer--it's just my learning curve.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome labrador/border collie mix named Bentley!! He's 13 years old and has a hard time hearing--he can't, basically. He's full of energy, friendly, well behaved and very expressive. I'm proud of him!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For what? There are so many great places. Everything has its upside! I'm always up for good sushi, wine bars or coffee shops.


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

People! And my dog! And entertainment! And comedy! ... And my family! ... And innovation! ... and good attitudes! Ho do I answer this question?

For fun

Right now I'm on a kick to do things that feel progressive: learning, exploring, adventuring, traveling, etc. I'm a sucker for chatting over coffee or anything else where can you lose yourself!

Last read

I'm working on a few things: "How It Works" (magazine), "Emotional Intelligence" (Book by Daniel Goleman), and "Canon Rebel Tips and Tricks Guide"--or something like that--(a magazine help-guide for my camera).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree