Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Narberth, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Up for anything, who's with me?

In her own words

I am always up to try new things. I have an amazing family that I couldn't imagine my life without. I am looking for someone who loves me for me and doesn't judge. Someone who wants to get to know me and try new things with me. I love to laugh and just live life to the fullest. I have learned that you never know what is going to happen in life, but I might as well make the most of it and live it up! I am not perfect, but no one is. I am a shy girl, but once you get to know me, I am a lot of fun! I am really looking for someone who can be my best friend. I want someone that I can just have a lot of fun with and enjoy life. I want to see the world and enjoy new experiences with an amazing person! Is it you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have cats and I also have a dog which is a german shephard mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the shore and to the poconos. I have been to Canada. I have been to Scotland twice. I absolutely plan on traveling more in the future and living abroad is definitely an option for me. Working for an airline is definitely a plus!!

Favorite things

I love music! I listen to everything from rap to country. I am always looking for new things to listen to. I don't watch too much tv. I love to bake and take pictures.

For fun

I enjoy doing a variety of things. I like to go to the movies and go out to dinner. I like to go to baseball games with my family and friends. I love going to concerts and checking out new music. I like plays and just trying new things in general.

Last read

I love to read. I just reread the book "The Secret" which always gives me things to think about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a major airline. I love the travel benefits that come with my job. It is not a long term career, but for now, it is so much fun!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad's side of the family is Italian and my moms side of the family is Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I grew up Lutheran, but I went to Catholic school for a few years.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference