Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Aurora, OH, USA | Seeking men 42-58 within 400 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
seeking lifelong travel partner, best friend and true Love 🌴

In her own words

Looking for magic? I have the pixie dust ;-) But unlike Tinkerbell, Im not looking for any lost boys. Just one healthy man who's found himself and is living the true meaning of life. Hi - I am very romantic, and seek the comfort and security that comes from two independent souls melding together in mutual admiration, respect, trust, and Unconditional Love. Having fun no matter what we're doing is number one ;) I love romantic long-weekend getaways as well as snuggling at home by the fire. Spiritually, physically, mentally and emotionally healthy, I truly enjoy life and am excited to explore all that awaits. My days are filled creating/developing brands and advertising for products and companies. I love it - but my greatest dream is to license my inventions and travel the world with my soul mate, experiencing every moment to the fullest ;) I am athletic, energetic, and enjoy biking, hiking, golf, tennis, skiing, sailing, and yoga. (currently training to be a Certified Yoga Instructor). I am open to new experiences and seek the same in a partner. No couch potatoes for me! I've hiked almost all of our great National Parks, as well as some in Europe. Skiing at Whistler, Vail/Beaver Creek and Deer Valley are my favs. (many more on my 'to-ski' list, like Lake Tahoe and Sun Valley). I love the Ocean, Napa Valley, Carmel-by-the-Sea, Sea Island, Kauai, Lanai, Bermuda, Scotland/England and hope to visit Italy, Greece, France, Australia/New Zealand, Turks Caicos to name a few!! I love to cook and enjoy all types of cuisine. Music is in my soul; play piano and sing when the mood hits me :) I enjoy RR, RB, jazz, nostalgic, classical as well as the theatre, symphony, comedy. The best match for me would be a confident, healthy, generous, handsome, educated, financially responsible man with spiritual and moral values and beliefs who also desires a monogamous relationship. A truly kind, yet very secure man who can express his feelings and dreams with ease and honesty, and also be a compassionate listener who can give caring, thoughtful advice. A great sense of humor is a must ;) My man is happy with where he is now -- yet open to sharing the life and interests of another. I love being a Mother and pray that the man who captures my heart, also captures my daughter's. She is a beautiful and brilliant soul who wants only the best for me as she is now a junior in college in DC. I believe that chemistry, honesty, respect, affection, laughter, and making time for each other are the keys to a beautiful, joyful, long-lasting relationship. I look forward to hearing from you ;) p.s. It's important to start any relationship with honesty: please do not wink or like me without a picture. If you can't reveal yourself now, what else are you hiding? Also, I am not interested in anyone who is 'currently separated' or fresh off a divorce. Thank you for understanding ;-) p.s.s. I am not compatible with Pisces, Aries, Leo, or Virgo men

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I adopted an abandoned puppy who turned out to be a rare breed. Can you tell what breed he is?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Cloister Sea Island, Whistler, Blackcomb, Vail/Beaver Creek, Deer Valley; Sun Valley is next:) Love Kauai Lanai!! Hiked the Grand Canyon 2X, Yellowstone, Tetons, the highest mtn. in Julian Alps! Love the desert, beaches Napa


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Healthy food, being active outdoors (and in - lol ;-) donating my talents to environmental humanitarian causes; intuitive energy healing, Eastern philosophy, feng shui, mindfulness, Universal Love; dogs - I believe they are our guardian angels;)

For fun

I love music, theatre, concerts; art museums, concerts (classical rock)attending football, baseball basketball games. Movies, wine festivals, antique fairs, art shows, dog events;) Love yoga, biking, skiing, tennis, golf, sailing just having fun ;)

Last read

I read many different things at the same time. I love to learn and am fascinated by innovation, design, science, holistic health, and spiritual enlightenment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I run a Creative Brand Marketing Design firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish & Eastern European
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am looking for my forever friend, confidant, and lover. Fidelity is a must. I am very spiritual and seek depth, honesty, and loyalty in all my relationships.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Marketing, Broadcast Journalism (started my career at NBC ;)