Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 60-70 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Tall and Very Curious

In his own words

I'm a divorced father of three college educated children. They have kept me broke but very, very proud. My two oldest are on their own after earning degrees from USC, UCLA law school and Loyola Marymount and Pepperdine. My youngest graduated Notre Dame and Boston College law school. He is now a criminal attorney in Newport. I have four grandchildren who run me crazy but have stolen my heart. All boys, from 2 1/2 to 10 years old. They are so much fun.I am just an ordinary down to earth man who's in good physical shape trying to meet the right woman. I thought I'd try this method 'cause sadly, in a construction office, the chances of meeting women are few and far between. I have tons more to say, but I'll keep it short for now. If you'd like to know more about me....just write and ask.....and please include a picture.Hopefully you will be intelligent, well-read, open minded and prepared to meet someone who's "been there". . I don't expect you to be an angel, because God knows I'm not. All I expect is genuine honesty. If you don't have ANY baggage.....I don't want to meet you. It comes with the years and we all have some. I'd rather meet after the first conversation and talk with you in person.'s hoping we'll meet.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I had a King Charles Cavalier named Cashmere who passed away one week before her first birthday. She was my little sweetheart and I miss her dearly. I never knew that I could become so attached to an animal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I truly enjoy the theatre, be it a renowned presentation or a simple neiborhood play. I've had the opportunity to see Phantom four times with all of the three main leading men and Les Miz three times...I still don't know which I enjoyed the most.


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I enjoy the simple things...reading, writing and 'rithmatic. Just kidding....I love a good book...a good woman....and quiet time, not necessarily in that order. My travel has been restricted somewhat because of my childerns education. Please ask.

For fun

In the past I've enjoyed hunting in the mountains of Utah but that ended when I realized the true reason why I was drawn to such special places. I've river rafted and its really tough to keep me off of a horse or a roller coaster.

Last read

I enjoy Michener....the adventure and history that he presents in his writing is irresitable. Any books about the presidents and the civil war.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am more closely identified as Creole than anything else. Black, Irish, Spanish and French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference