Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Morrison, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Howdy there! So first of all my name is Josh....

In his own words

Howdy there! So first of all my name is Josh. I moved out here to Colorado around three years ago from a town near Pittsburgh Pennsylvania. Moving out here has become one of my greatest decisions ever and I have not regretted it. Granted I am pretty introverted and my job and hobbies suck up most of my time hence why I am on here. I may seem young to some but I am extremely mature and have been on my own for awhile now. I am also an old soul. I listen to records, my cell phone flips and has the buttons one through nine for buttons, i read books rather than a kindle or movies, play acoustic instruments, and am not a fan of technology even though I am very aware of much we need it in today's society. I am a professional landscaper/ arborist/ tree climber and I love my job to death. I would not want to do anything else. I get to work outside all day everyday and well that is perfect for me because I am such an outdoorsy person. If I am not working I am probably doing something outside like running, rock climbing, biking, hiking, camping, fishing, or maybe some slaklining. If I am not doing any of those I am probably reading, studying, playing my mandolin or keyboards, or at the climbing gym. I try to stay clear of the television but I do not mind being lazy in front of the television every once in awhile. My friends and family mean the world to me even though I am a bit of a solitary person. Climbing is by far my biggest hobby and pleasure in life so I workout primarily to benefit my climbing. I also eat as healthy as possible (all organic lots of fruits and veggies but i do love my meat as well) and try my hand in cooking this healthy food. I am not a good cook but I am working on it and have been progressing with each meal. My dog is the most important thing in my life (followed by my mandolin and organ). He practically is my son and we do just about everything together. He has helped keep me sane for the past three years and I owe him too much for that, so ya he is a bit spoiled. Music is also a huge part of my life. I can always use music to take me to that special "happy place" when things get bad or can make the day even better than it already is. As I have already stated I play the mandolin and keyboards (mostly organ). I may not play well because I have not been playing for too long but I love playing so I keep at it and just have fun with it all the time. What I am looking for: Someone is healthy and knows how to take care of their body. Someone who can keep up in the mountains. An animal lover. Someone who can cook preferably. Someone who loves music. Someone with their head on straight and knows what they want in life and will not let anything stopping them from achieving what they want. Someone who likes to travel. Someone who can balance their work life and personal life. Most importantly someone who knows how to have fun doing just about anything!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My dog's name is Primus and he is a Boxer Akita mix, pound pup

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The mountains! Quixotes true blue, red rocks, the mish, garden of the gods

Favorite things

I love all jam bands but i really love the funk and bluegrass music. Some of my favorites are Phish, Yonder Mountain, Umphrey's McGee, The Motet, Head for the Hills, and plenty of others (to many for this list)

For fun

I Like to hike, camp, rock climb, fish, slackline pretty much anything outside i am game for. I also like to turn it down a notch and just sit around and listen to music on my record player or watch some television, and play my mandolin/organ

Last read

The Island- Aldous Huxley



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Blonde Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Artistic / Creative / Performance
I am a professional landscaper, arborist, and tree climber
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Very spiritual in a Buddhist like manor yet I am agnostic... Basically it's complicated
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral