Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm new to this but am very curious. My Uncle met his wife here in so I thought I might as well see what it's all about. I love to hike, travel, sit outside in cafes either drinking coffee or wine. I am very light-hearted, I'm very sarcastic and giggle all the time. I teach in a school for children with Autism, it is a challenge but I like it. -I like to write and make a point to look at the world a little differently. -Reality is what you make it. I love getting out of Sacramento as much as possible. I lived in San Francisco for a few years so I'm there visiting friends fairly frequently. I love feeling the SF energy, going to shows, cool bars/pubs and walking everywhere in the cool air. I love hiking, biking and camping and just being outside as much as possible. I love the mountains. In the past the guys I've met have been in a different point in their life than me. It's always heartbreaking to discover this, but that's why this site sounded appealing-everyone will know what I want right now. When I meet the right person I do want to get married and I do want to have children. I'm not obsessed with it, nor would I never ever rush anything, but know that is where I am right now in my life. I'm not one to "settle down" though. Having a life where everything was the same everyday would drive me mad. A home body, I am not... I've been over-seas a lot, living there for periods of time. I loved it. I met loads of wonderful people and saw so many amazing places. I want to continue to do that but not on my own anymore. I want some kind of constant in my life. Jobs can come and go, friends come and go, one may move all around the world, but just to have someone that is always there, even when everything else around you is changing sounds amazing. If all this surface nonsense sounds appealing ; ) then please message me. Talk to you soon.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Cats, Dogs

I REALLY want a cat, I need to beg my landlord to let me have one. I'll bake him cookies. As silly as it sounds making cookies for someone always puts a smile on their face, even if the cookies taste like crap. hehe

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've lived in both England and Austria, I love them both so much. They are so amazingly beautiful and have warm, cozy pubs and delicious schnitzel. : )


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I love schnitzel, wine, beer and cake. I hardly watch TV but there is a British series, bad story line, bad acting and horrible computer animation. Can't resist. Wilfred is quite funny too. So bizarre and absolutely ridicious-right up my alley

For fun

When the weather is nice I like to go on hikes/walks, find a sunny table at a restaurant and have a glass of wine. I like to travel, so day trips are always needed and very enjoyable. I like to meet up with friends for picnics, coffee, live music etc

Last read

"The Black Cat" by Edgar Allen Poe. Anything written by this man is amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college