Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Ponte Vedra, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles of Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
im lookin for fun time and adventurous things to do with one another

In his own words

little about me name is john im a vol. firefighter planning to make a career out of it. i am a spontanous person making spur the moment decsions like i think we should go camping now!! i love goin out doors and working out if im bored i prefer not sit around and do nothing i would like to be doing something to keep me busy, but I do like those days where we can just sit together and watch movies. i'm a an out going active person. Love being outdoors id prefer to be next to a camp fire sleepin in a tent or hammock. i love country music and drive down the road singing along to the song in the jeep with the top down and doors off. i live at the beach born and raised love it and live it. im lookin for a girl who can deal with me on every level. who loves to be spoiled and to spoil. Who wouldn't mind to just lay in a hammock in my arms. who thinks mud is to play in not for facials. i have a dog sweetest thing in the world love her to death smart as a whip too. very friendly and loves attention, giving and getting hugs. I do hav the email so if you wanna talk email me. I am a southern gentleman at heart raised to treat ladies as ladies opening doors pulling chairs out giving you my coat or my shirt off my back. I love to surf an do so at all hrs of the day.if I'm not at work I'm surfing or outside doing something any questions just email me

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the beach and the mud hole haha anything else jst ask

Favorite things

ribs are my fav food blue my fav color i love classic cars aka 1960s mustang

For fun

im a ponte vedra redneck i go muddin when i can i am a surfer knee boarding an out do kinda guy i like florida but i like cold weather

Last read

heck i dont ever remember



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
im trying to get hired as a fire fighter and i work at a hotel in the roomservice dept.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i have bahamian blood in me thats right the bahamas
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree