Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

off_kilter_libra

38 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Friends say I'm creative, passionate, and...

In his own words

Friends say I'm creative, passionate, and versatile (I couldn't get a celebrity endorsement). I've got a polite mouth and dirty mind, but both are sincere. I freelance design, I'm the art director for a new local publishing company, and I sell my paintings. One of my goals is to be an author -- so far, I've been printed as a fine artist and graphic designer. Tattooed. Apolitical. Non-religious. I'll do my best to respect your beliefs, if you promise me we'll still sin. Not looking to convert people. Not looking to be converted. I'd rather support social issues, or do charity work, than argue over politics and religion. Passion, hope, authenticity, expression, inspiration, and humor are key values that I seek from myself and my relationships. I hope to find someone fit, optimistic, patient, secure in who she is, and content with her own interests/friends. It's a challenge for everybody, I guess: finding someone attractive but kind, confident without being arrogant, fit without being self-absorbed, loyal without being boring, and filled with child-like wonder without being childish in the face of adult issues. Do I sound like Goldilocks yet? All interested parties who are NOT bears, please inquire within...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Dogs like me. Hope it's not a case of "It takes one to know one." Any animal that doesn't remove my hand is fine by me. I do my best to be non-threatening to humans and animals alike, and they generally like me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Art shows, museums, unique shops, browsing antique malls and thrift stores, exploring pawn shops. San Francisco was fun. Nature trails. Manitou Springs Incline. Anywhere with the company of friends and good conversation.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Oldies like Sam Cooke/Al Green. Rock stuff like Soundgarden/Faith No More. Depeche Mode/Duran Duran. Female punk like Sleater-Kinney and Babes in Toyland. Imogen Heap. Electronica. Jeff Buckley. Azam Ali. World music. More. I love music/concerts.

For fun

I enjoy seeing movies, going to live shows, writing/painting, exercising, cooking, beading, walking/hiking, conversation, art shows/museums, poetry readings, trying new food, exploring new areas, hearing about other cultures, and learning new things.

Last read

Religion/mythology/psychology/philosophy. Comics/sci-fi/fantasy. Small business tips, children's book writing tips, and social media marketing tips. I'll also pick up science magazines from the library. I like to draw inspiration from varied sources.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Currently the Art Director for a start-up publishing company in town. I also freelance design while trying to get my fine art shown at venues. I've designed logos for local Springs companies/organizations, including Pikes Peak Permaculture.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Italian, with some Czech thrown in to the mix...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My family moved often, but we always lived near someone from another culture, country, or religion. I'm fascinated by the various ways people pray, and by what they worship. The closest thing to religion for me is art, or maybe nature.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Graphic Design, with a minor in Spanish. The Spanish is very, very rusty. Since my undergrad, I've periodically gone back to school. I like to take personal enrichment courses at community colleges, to learn and meet new people.