Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 15 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Spicy, sparkly and fun.

In her own words

Seeking fellow marrow sucker. One of my favorite things in life is standing under a trickle of a waterfall on a hot day during a long hike and feeling every little cold water drop on my skin. Feel so alive! I have my dream job working full time on Innovation (and not so secretly embedding sustainability initiatives). I love systems thinking and ideas that make the world a better place. I am a reformed geek, but I imagine that's something you never really outgrow. Spending time outdoors is a big part of my life. Backpacking, mountaineering, climbing, hiking, snow shoeing, skiing, snow camping...whatever takes me into the back country to reconnect with stillness. I am planning a solo hike of the JMT for next year. Back-country make-out sessions under the Milky Way are about as good as it gets. The best people are the ones who truly understand that it's at least as important to give as to get. Who I'm looking for: *Intelligence is a really big turn on. I am drawn to tech-savvy-math-science-physics-medical geeks with a interest in the wilderness. Being a good dancer is also a plus. *A person who is as comfortable in the outback as they are dining out.. *Someone who has grown into themselves, but not totally grown up. *Those who spend time making the world around them a better place.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


While I don't currently have a cat, I have spent most of my life living with cats. I miss the warm, furry love. I don't miss the cat hair.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite and anywhere in the Sierras where the crowds aren't. Peninsula/Skyline parks. Planet Granite. London. Bed.


The American University of Paris, Paris, 

Favorite things

I really enjoy the SF food and wine scene. I love to cook and wish I could find more time to make nice meals for friends. The Daily Show keeps me sane. Dancing and rock climbing make me feel alive. TedTalks inspire me.

For fun

Wine and dinner at a restaurant serving locally grown food, House party with delicious potluck, fun drinks and fire dancers, Listening to a lecture on the new, fattest Galaxy, "El Gordo" Rock climbing followed by sushi Couch, movies, pizza

Last read

Lean In, Ray Jardine's Ultra Light Backpacking Guide, Wild (story of a woman's solo journey of PCT), Homeland (Cory Doctorow).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Atheist & Buddhist.
Languages: English, French Dutch, English, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Joined the illustrious ranks of Silicon Valley grad school drop outs. Was working on a Sustainable MBA and then got my dream job. Decided to focus my energies on actually creating the change I want to see instead of studying it.