Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Juanita, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 25 miles of Kirkland, WA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying something new.....

In her own words

I am new to the online dating and wanted to see what or who is out there. Everyone says that this is the new way to meet people, so I thought I would give it a try. People would most likely describe me as easy going, thoughtful and sarcastic. I'm pretty shy at first but once I get to know you I open up pretty easily. My friends are an important part of my life and bring out the best in me. They like to call me the human encyclopedia. I can't explain it, but for some reason I'm the research guru or seem to know the answer to everything. I guess you could say I'm somewhat of a planner but I'm definitely open to spontaneity too! I love trying new foods, drinks and cheeses. I'm sort of a cheese aficionado (ask me a question!) and have just started to enjoy wine a lot more! I love going out to all the different Happy Hours arond here with friends. Kind of sad that I know what all the restaurants happy hours consist of. In my free time I like to hang out with friends and family, get caught up on my life, reading and television shows. I don't know what I did before there was DVR! I also frequently travel to Alaska, California and Colorado to visit friends and family. I enjoy movies (who doesn't), cooking and traveling. I feel like I'm looking for the all American guy. He likes sports, is laid back, and enjoys his family/friends. His job doesn't need to be important and intense...just something he cares about and puts his energy into.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lately it is Alaska. My parents moved there 2 years ago and I have been visiting as often as I can.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I have a ton of favorite things, I don't know where to start!

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends and trying new things. I love going out for happy hour or dinner.

Last read

I do like my chick lit and gossip magazines, but I like other books too! I also read a lot of autobiographies and memoirs. Most recently read a book about polygamy...that was interesting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I consider myself Christian however I don't usually attend services.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral