Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is all about your perception. Perceive positively! :)

In her own words

I'm a middle school Latin teacher, but I'm technically a certified librarian. My undergraduate degree is in Classical Civilizations and my Masters is in Library and Information Science. My hobbies include jogging, reading, and occasionally knitting. I am not complicated or at all mysterious because I am the definition of an open book and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I try to look for the best in every situation and I try to keep a positive outlook even when times are tough. I say what I mean (sometimes even when it would be wiser to remain silent). I have a very big and equally tender heart. I enjoy silly, girly amusements like Disney princesses and Lady Gaga, but I also value things of genuine substance and enjoy meaningful conversations. I make puns at an alarming rate. If you don't like puns, you should immediately move on to the next lady's profile as I am certainly not the gal for you! I am admittedly a bit of a geek, but I also like watching sports...well, football anyway. I value compassion and sincerity in relationships of all kinds. I love my students and being a teacher is the most enriching profession for me. I'm an INFJ on the Myers-Briggs. If you've ever read the personality profile for INFJ, you basically know me already. Haha. ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not well enough acquainted with Orlando yet to answer this question completely, but I like Downtown Disney a lot and I like Cedars on restaurant row.

Favorite things

Movies: The Little Mermaid, Pride and Prejudice, Love Actually, Harry Potter, Star Wars, LOTR, etc. TV: The Daily Show, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Star Trek (TNG), The Office Books: Anything by Austen, Game of Thrones...Too many! I love to read!

For fun

I enjoy jogging, reading, and singing.

Last read

I'm reading the Divergent series now. Prior to that, I read the first of the Percy Jackson books. I teach middle school and like to stay aware of my students' interests. Before Percy Jackson, I read Zealot. After Divergent will be I Am Malala.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral