Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fort Bragg, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles of Fayetteville, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Beer, bacon, and baseball...'cause, why not?

In his own words

Hi there. I'm a bit of a nerd...I won't apologize for my nerd-ish tendencies. Consider that full disclosure. I'm an interesting combination of nerd (see aforementioned disclaimer), intellectual, athlete, shy-guy, and A-type rolled up in a svelte frame (oddly small wrists) and great hair (relatively). A little more about me: I'm somewhat short-ish, in great shape (compared to guys who aren't), green eyes, brown hair, and have a pretty nice smile (teeth are mostly straight thanks to the power of dental advancements). All in all, I'm a decent looking man (compared to less-decent looking men). I'm intelligent, funny (sarcastic humor), charismatic (kinda), confident (yet reserved and peculiar), active, quick-witted (smartass), motivated (big goals), and affectionate (kind of a softy). Plus, I can cook (should get me bonus points). Into some of the following: fitness and fitness related activities, playing guitar, reading, watching/playing football, and watching movies. I don't go out to clubs--they just aren't my scene (it's really because I don't know how to get "jiggy" with it). I have a daughter. And no, there isn't any "baby mama drama." I'm terrible at flirting and probably won't pick up on it--it's part of an "I can be oblivious..." thing. But, once I figure it out (I won't) or you drop some pretty heavy hints (I mean baseball bat to the back of the head kinda heavy), it's all good (sorta). For those who subscribe to the Myers-Briggs type indicator as an accurate description of one's personality, I'm an INTJ. *Terms and conditions may apply. Void where prohibited

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any...the gym probably doesn't count.

Favorite things

I don't really watch much television. I listen to most genres of music. Pizza is my food weakness.

For fun

If I have free time I spend it outdoors as much as possible. Hiking, trail running, fishing, walking, or playing sports. I also enjoy a night watching movies, baseball games, or a trip to a museum or something dealing with history

Last read

The last couple of books I read are; I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, Our Magnificent Bastard Tongue, The World America Made, The End of Faith, The Mission, The Men, and Me, Never Surrender, and Phantom Warrior.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mostly german, bit of irish, and some portuguese.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't practice any religion. I don't mind anyone who does.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
studied social sciences