Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
*Disclaimer* If we're together, I will hug you...

In his own words

*Disclaimer* If we're together, I will hug you for no reason so if you're one of those people who hates being touched we probably won't get along. Have fun and just enjoy life, that's my motto! I avoid drama or any factors that bring unnecessary stress into my life. I'm positive, high energy, and I like to be around others with a good vibe who can make something good of any situation. I'm a bit sarcastic and like to find humor in the little things in life, so don't apply if you can't keep up! At the same time I'm something of an intellect, and I enjoy a good philosophical conversation. Keeping fit is important to me and I'd like someone to share that with. I practice krav maga, play softball, go hiking, biking, running, kayaking, whatever. If it gets me out and about, I'm down, so get your trail shoes ready, fatty. At home you'll catch me watching the game with a brew (Da Bears!), reading or watching a movie, tossing some ingredients together in the kitchen or just picking at my guitar. When I'm away you'll probably spot me at town square, red rock, a nice restaurant or at a local pub (probably stealing your friends). Please be super thin, blonde, double Ds.... joking! You don't have to be a model to catch my attention--beauty is abundant in this city, unique personalities are not. But do be able to run a few miles without collapsing a lung. And no ogres... green skin is a turn off.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Okinawa, Japan, San Diego, LA, Zion, Brian Head, Puerto Rico, Chicago (Hometown) Locally: Town Square, Boca Park, City Center, Red Rock, Lake Mead, any of the good local pubs.


College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Outdoor hot tubs when it's cold, road trips, camping, karaoke, warm blankets, fine dining, anything with good company I LOVE music: mostly reggae ,alt/punk rock, classical, hard rock. I like to play music, too. Game of Thrones, Cosmos

For fun

Work out, eat sushi, hike, bike, camp, golf, swim, read, go out for drinks, go to the beach, karaoke, hang out with friends. I'm the social butterfly; I can get along with just about anyone and have a good time doing just about anything.

Last read

Hagakure, the Book of the Samurai Space Chronicles by Neil deGrasse Tyson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference