Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a nice enough guy for most purposes. I have a rich inner life and a fairly adventuresome outer life. I was an English literature major (creative writing concentration), worked in construction and property management, taught english abroad, bartended, and now I'm at BU getting a graduate degree in biomedical engineering. I am what some people would call deep, or at least I give strangers that impression and its commented on. You'll find that deep people tend to advertise their depth in online dating profiles. I am very close with my family (though now very geographically distant). I try not to interact in any negative way with anyone. Over the last year I've started doing some yoga and meditation. Over the last five years I started playing guitar. I can be funny when I'm loose. Alcohol and friendship makes me loose. I am looking for a girl that can challenge me. I consider myself very aware, and I'm looking for a girl who's equally aware and can poke fun at me. Also, I can be reserved at times and even keel, and I'm looking for a girl that's a bit more vivacious and maybe slightly uneven and fun. I hope girls realize "favorite" means "bookmark"--I hate making people feel unnecessarily good about themselves.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and cats and horses and chickens and cows. Loved them all, but I'm really only interested in a relationship with a dog at this time.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Until it warms up, literal hot spots.

For fun

Grad school is pretty busy for me right now so what I'd like to do for fun and what I do do are two separate things. I get together with friends for beers, play games, make music, watch tv/movies, meditate.

Last read

I was an English lit major... I don't think I've read a novel cover to cover in over a year. I was reading Sherlock Holmes short stories over Christmas.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Recently went back to school, working on a master of engineering, biomedical
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference