Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles of Laguna Niguel, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for best friend to share my future...

In her own words

I am an enthusiastic, outgoing, loving woman looking for a best friend to share my future... I am a high school art teacher and small business owner who loves to travel the world and would like to meet someone who enjoys going to places much different than our own. I am looking for a man who is kind, caring, enthusiastic, intelligent, and fun. I am a strong women who knows what I want in life. I just purchased my first home from my own money I earned through my business, have a solid job and business, have caring family and friends who love me and am ready for my next large stage in my life which is marriage and the start of a family. I love children and would like some of my own in the next few years. I enjoy dance and would like to meet someone who would like to go dancing. Trying new restaurants is fun and I enjoy all kinds of foods. I have always wanted to be able to dance with someone special to live music while taking a break from dinner. Cultural ethnic dances are my favorite to study and perform. I am an outgoing, enthusiastic, caring and very sensitive person. I am a life-long learner and enjoy learning things that are different, so I am well-rounded. I like technology very much and run a photography and videography business.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Other

I have basenji and a turtle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach, Beachfire in Ladera, Aliso Viejo


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Travel, wakeboarding, taking baths, diving under waves, scuba diving, trying new foods, photography, snowboarding, videography, riding horses, children, getting massages, swimming with large sea animals and hanging with friends and family...

For fun

I really enjoy sushi and all other types of food and drink. I love to try new restaurants. Travel is important to me. I've been around the world and enjoy going to countries much different than ours.

Last read

Marley and Me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Full-time teacher and Business Owner
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have roots from all over Europe, so I am a European mut. Irish, English, German, Polish (Prussian), some family from lichtenstein and maybe a little czech?
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Educational Technology MS from CSU Fullerton