Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Finally over the culture shock of moving from Manhattan Beach to San Francisco...

In his own words

Closest friends would describe me as adventurous, thoughtful, hard working, hard-playing, and passionate about life. Oh yeah, also someone that's into fitness and the outdoors. Overcoming a challenging feat makes me smile. So does my best buddy. Wit displayed by almost anyone does the trick too. I'm grateful for having an exciting career, rewarding job, great friends, and a supportive family. Walking to work from Telegraph Hill to the Financial District is the most convenient commute I've had - very grateful for that too. Especially after 5 years of weekly planes, trains, and automobiles in the consulting world. I lived in Manhattan Beach (Los Angeles) for 5 years, was in Chicago for a couple of years before that, and went to college/grad school in the mid-west. I saw many parts of the world before turning 18 since my Dad worked for a company that gave him long term assignments in places like the Netherlands, India, and Singapore. I'm still a huge fan of travel. I'm hoping to attract someone that believes in the strength of family, is intelligent, passionate about life, adventurous, likes to travel, and of course, likes to kick back, be silly, and laugh hard every so often.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Maldives, Tahoe, Manhattan Beach (lived there for 5 years), Hawaii, Australia (where my parents now live), Budapest, Cannes, Indore


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Music (several kinds), biking across the Golden Gate and well into the wilderness of Marin, the ocean, creating something new or disruptive, hiking, Alpine glows, endorphin releases

For fun

Working out (that includes running up the stairs of Telegraph Hill), tennis, biking, hiking, and snowboarding during ski season, war movies, video games

Last read

Competing on Analytics (Harvard Business Publishing) - yes, I'm a bit of a nerd but it certainly pays off when the WSJ and NY Times start writing about what you're doing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference