Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tech Executive and Health/Fitness Professional...

In his own words

Tech Executive and Health/Fitness Professional Looking for His Princess... I've spent most of my life in beautiful Southern California, but had the pleasure of living in the mid-west as well as outside the United States. I've been blessed with a life filled with challenges, opportunities, achievements and the kind of success you can only dream of... I'm currently splitting my time between Newport Beach and Woodland Hills. Thus I'm hoping to meet someone in either location or somewhere in between... : ) I've always been a creative individual with an inquisitive mind... wanting to learn as much about life and the world we live in. I'm a life-long student always looking to learn something new. I've been blessed with a wonderful, loving and supportive family. In addition, I have a loving, supportive and a wonderful daughter. I am so lucky that she has always been so understanding and loving throughout her life... I was waiting for that rebellious stage during her teenage years, but that never happened! I must have been a great dad! LOL... but, I would have to give some of that credit to her mom, too!! Although, I'm a technology executive for a large global company, my passion is health and fitness. I've been a health / fitness professional since college and because I live a fitness lifestyle, I'm looking for someone who lives that lifestyle, also. My ideal woman is loving, kind, intelligent, patient, understanding, and my best friend. She enjoys going to tropical destinations, Disneyland, movies, the beach, working out, walks with me by her side, adventurous, etc... I'm not looking for someone that's perfect, just perfect for me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Actually, I love all animals but have an uncanny and great connection with dogs... and some cats, too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, San Diego, Chicago, New York, Miami, Disneyland, Europe, Australia, Hong Kong


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things. When it comes to food, I love Japanese food... especially Japanese curry. My other faves are Mexican and Italian. I love local getaways to San Diego and Disneyland... and of course, spending time with my family!

For fun

Spending time with my daughter, family and friends. Dining out, weekend getaways, having a BBQ, reading a good book/mag, playing board games, Disneyland, the beach, inline/roller skating, going to the movies, and exploring this great planet!

Last read

I love to read, but it seems that I've only been reading magazines lately. I've been reading current event news, fitness, home improvement, self improvement, automotive, and real estate magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Technology Executive for a major automotive manufacturing company in Southern California. I have a great career that allows me to have a great work/life balance so I can spend quality time with family, friends and... you!
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference