Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ocsail

50 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the “right one”, but if all that...

In his own words

Looking for the “right one”, but if all that happens is I meet some wonderful ladies than I will be happy and feel like I am way a head of the game. What do I say that will get the “right” woman’s attention?...how about the truth…I am a very caring, honest, straightforward guy with lots of energy and physically active. I’m in very good shape – actually the best shape of my life. Men in their 30’s struggle keeping up with me and I look 10-younger than I am. I’m articulate, handsome, always a gentleman (refined by the finest British boys school in Latin America), affectionate, passionate, an amazing kisser, playful and a hopeless romantic. I've also been told I have an exhibitionist streak in me... I’m at the point of my life where I do not need to keep rushing around. I like having time to truly relax and enjoy the small wonderful things in life. Like a lazy Sunday afternoon or a weekend away wine tasting, sailing, paddle boarding or a live concert. Already have tickets to U2, Journey, Taylor The Offspring and AC/DC for this year! I actually like to cook, and am marginally successful at it, but not about to quit my day job. I much prefer an authentic, off the beaten path, ethnic restaurant, to the one on the main drag. Some things I find attractive in a woman are elegance, sensuality, confidence, physically in shape, affectionate, romantic and does not take herself too seriously. I also love a woman who is just a little competitive. At a minimum, someone who can keep up with me - even better if she can outdo me. I look for someone with similar interests but who has their own life and friends and sees a partner as an addition/compliment to their life rather than being their whole life. I have a lot to offer someone but I want it to be the right one and I’d rather wait for that one. I value my family, and relish being an involved dad to my 14-year old daughter who is really sweet and a kick- volleyball player. I would sincerely hope that if I met the "right" lady, that she would love my daughter as much as me and make her part of her life as well. Heck, maybe even like her better and just put up with me! My faith is very important to me as well. While we don’t get to church every Sunday, it is still top of mind. If you think we are a match, send me a short message and let’s see where it goes. Who knows, it could be the start of something amazing. ! Life is too precious and short to waste even a second. Ciao!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I’m a huge animal lover, especially dogs and hope to have one again in the near future.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have an amazing bucket list and my dream is to explore the world with my partner which to me is a hugely romantic thing to do. I have had the opportunity to travel alone but alone doesn't work for me, even as adventurous as i am...

Favorite things

I won’t last long without my family, especially my daughter who the center of my world. My faith is a big part of my life, I’m a sucker for the ocean, red wine or champagne at sunset, and cafe cubano. Love Napa, any wine country and tropical beaches

For fun

I’m up for anything that gets my blood pumping, especially if it’s on or near the ocean. I enjoy standup paddle boarding, scuba, kayaking, sailing lessons, running and just relaxing on the beach. During the winter I ski, hike, bike and more!

Last read

About a month ago I was struggling with a brutal 8th grade math book. I don't remember 8th grade math being that tough. I tend to read many of the latest business books, and also enjoy reading true military stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Commercial division sales manager at a financial institution
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I’m of Swedish and German descent. As a kid, I lived in Buenos Aires and growing up in Argentina exposed me to a Latin influence.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is very important to my family and myself.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Cal Poly - Pomona, and MBA at the University of Redlands.