Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles of Glendale, AZ

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for perfect, just perfect for me!

In his own words

I am a fun, witty, out-going guy who LOVES to laugh and make others laugh too. I am probably most proud of being a "good" dad for my kids (joint custody with my ex). I am friendly with my ex-wife and her new man, and try to find the silver lining in life. I love to laugh, love to work out, love music, and love life. I am an entrepreneur, love sports, love to be around people, and frequently perform at nursing homes for the elderly (sing and play the guitar) as a volunteer. Overall, I'm looking for someone that wants to live a happy life, and enjoy what it brings our way! i do like to go out, dance and have fun, but am just as happy staying at home, cuddling on the couch and watching a movie. Oh yeah, and I LOVE to cook and SPOIL the hell outta my girl. Ok, now, for the BRUTAL honesty :-) I LOVE my kids, and enjoy being a HUGE part of their lives. If you don't like kids, then we won't be right for each other. That being said, I'd be welcoming and accepting of yours. I'm kind of a risk taker. No, I don't basejump, but I like to heli-ski, try new things, etc. I know what I want and need in a soulmate...and hope you do too. I WILL make you laugh. I think laughter is one of life's greatest treasures! I have a good heart. I'm a good person, that happens to also be wild and crazy at times. Go ahead and say "hello!" After all, isn't that what we're all on here for anyway? :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

3-year old English Lab - she's my baby!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere, really. I can be just as comfy at the Vig or clubbing at The Wild Knight as I am at Sandbar or the movies.

Favorite things

Singing and playing the guitar, my kids, soccer, skiing, boating, business, laughing, cuddling, a good movie/book, clubbing/dancing, etc...

For fun

Love going to sporting events, concerts, etc...with friends, or my kids. I love diong things with my kids too...whether it's taking them to the movies, or skiing, or the dogpark. I enjoy working out, and have done a few triathlons in the past.

Last read

The last book i read fully was 1792, about the Declaration of Independance and early American History. Yep, I'm kind of a nerd like that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a couple of businesses (one in CA), but am also currently re-entering the "regular" workforce since my other businesses are run by partners.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is from Peru, and my dad is from Guatemala, but I was born and raised in the States...and am as American as they come.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference