Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a native Houstonian, an engineer with...

In his own words

I am a native Houstonian, an engineer with liberal arts tendancies.. Growing up on the southwest side prepared me for the richness and diversity of the world that I would later explore. I left for school, travelled, worked around the world, and returned to Houston 6 years ago. Since I have returned and moved closer into town, my more global perspective and experiences now allow me to see my hometown in a different light and increase my involvement in events and activities here. In town, I enjoy supporting the arts, heading to the parks for a myriad of events or just having a lazy morning at Starbucks with my dog. We often escape to our nearby farm... She to herd her cows and to allow me tractor meditation, while I plow. We can have a very nice, cultured discussion about antiques over a selected bottle of wine or we can kick back and go exploring the backroads on a road trip or canoe run. I like all of the above and points in between. Family and faith are important to me. Who you are is important and attractive to me- not what you do or whom you know, but rather your grit and personality.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I have a cool Boxer..she is a rescue, but I am not sure who rescued whom.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

MFAH. Houston Symphony. Oconto Co Fair. Eastside Farmers Mkt. Discovery Green. Groningen. Market Square. Kaleva - Hancock, MI., Bagley Rapids. Goa.

Favorite things

I love being outdoors! Gardening - growing veggies or mowing the grass. If I can be in the water- all the better!

For fun

My sense of humor: The fattest knight at King Arthur's round table was Sir Cumference. He acquired his size from too much pi. Did you hear about the Buddhist who refused Novocain during a root canal? His goal: transcend dental medication.

Last read

I am a nonfiction junkie, Wall Street Journal, Economist or Forbes. A great vacation always includes escaping in a novel.. Baldacci, Grisham, or Clancy..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a geological and petroleum allows me to dabble in economics and business... And other amusements.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White guy with not so distant ties to the Old Country..and really old ties to this one.. I am an American. Wide range of friends makes for a rich life. Language skills are good enough to get myself in trouble and usually out of trouble.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is what defines me. A belief in God is important to me. I try to accordingly live my life without being a Bible thumper.
Languages: English, German Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Mining schools in remote locations with very sophisticated computer and engineering programs prepared me to discuss quantum physics while fixing the fridge. Big TX school for grad program..I was the American teaching assistant.