Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


74 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 54-65 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

I am in reasonably good shape, work as a consultant for a foreign government (a friendly government), live in Marina Del Rey, have had the good fortune to have travelled the world and would like to do so again but not alone. I hold B.S. and MBA degrees from USC, like politics (I'm Liberal), like classical music, rock n roll, reggae, jazz and the blues. In art, I prefer modern art and the impressionist. I like to go to the beach, hang by the pool, read, workout, go to nice restaurants, enjoy good wine and I love college football.....especially USC football. On a more personal level, I am open minded and reasonably uninhibited, I'm always willing to try new things, pretty easy going and love to hug and kiss. I think two people can usually tell how they are going to get along right from the beginning by how well they kiss. It's a real chemistry barometer. Also, I think sex is a really important part of a healthly long term relationship. I have been divorced for a long time, no children and am tired of being alone. However, I'm not necessarily looking for, or not looking for, a wife. My objective is to find someone to love and who will love me. Whatever happens then, happens. I'm looking for a woman who is a nice person and a good person, someone who is intelligent, educated (this doesn't necessarily mean college educated), independent and self assured (will feel perfectly comfortable challenging me), open-minded, likes sex, somewhat uninhibited, has like interests, and is a person who takes pride in her appearance. I have great respect for women and a woman who is with me will always feel comfortable and be safe. One of my passions is traveling, particularly foreign travel. I love experiencing different cultures, different political systems, different foods and meeting different people. I am convinced that travel is the greatest source of education. I want to plan a trip this year but haven't decided the destination........Thailand, South Africa, Greek Islands, ??????...........Where would you like to go?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, Dublin, London, Bangkok, New York, Buenas Aires, Barcelona, Cape Town, Hong Kong, Vancouver, Florence, Venice, Los Angeles, Washington D.C.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

MUSIC: classical, rock n roll, jazz, blues, reggae; FOODS: Chinese, Thai, Japanese, any food except lima beans; TV: "In Plain Sight", "60 Minutes", sports, nightly news; EXERCISE: walking, hiking, weights, working out

For fun

walking, art museums, art galleries, the beach, football, good restaurants, travel, cooking, small intimate parties

Last read

The Troubles, 1912 to 1922 by Ulick O'Connor; Common Sense by Thomas Paine; Oscar Wilde by Richard Ellman; L.A. Times, N.Y. Times, Washington Post, The Economist, CSM



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in the United States of Irish ancestry
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised a Catholic but I am highly skeptical of all organized religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral