Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Superior, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 30 miles of Louisville, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
True love is hard to find and then you catch the early flight home from San Francisco ...

In his own words

Looking to meet and hopefully spend time with a woman who knows who they are plus what they do and don't want out of life, even if they haven't figured out all of the details yet. Prefer a woman with an enthusiastic outlook on life's experiences/adventures, who possess the natural drive it takes to be successful in anything you are willing to put your mind and passion into and a laid-back approach to obstacles. In addition, a woman that believes In and practices an overall balance of Family, Friends, Recreation Work. Prefer to have fun with much laughter and drama-free with a desire to explore new places and things. Realization that I only have a few recent photos of myself. I enjoy taking pictures but obviously mostly of scenery and other people. Good thing I haven't changed much in the last 10 years except maybe experimenting with facial hair and costumes :) I find it pretty easy to enjoy most things with the right person, group or alone if need be. Originally from the Midwest, I enjoy all 4 Seasons and seem to tailor my Acivities to them or the optimum weather/setting. That is the beauty and advantage of where we live. I am very active and in an ideal world two things per day would be perfect and the 4-Day Weekend around people I enjoy would be the norm. I am passionate about what I do for a living and am fortunate to have been able to experience a variety of things professionally since College. I have traveled extensively within Colorado, US, Canada & Mexico and have several North American & International Destinations on my Bucket List as well. Movies, Music & Books are there for consumption. My interests vary depending upon situation and mood. In terms of communication, I prefer a few quick emails/texts followed by a phone call and if it feels right let's set-up something fun.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Colorado - Mountains/Trails, Boulder, Downtown Denver, Highlands, Wash Park, City Park, Cherry Creek; Other - Mexico, Caribbean, California, Utah, Washington, Oregon; Bucket List - New Zealand/Australia, Africa, South America, Alaska, Hawaii, Europe

Favorite things

Music, Comedy/Drama/Suspense/Action/Human Interest, Hiking, Mtn Biking, Ice Hockey, Snow Boarding, Tennis, Volleyball, SpikeBall, Golf, WakeBoarding/WakeSurfing/WaterSkiing, Gym/Dryland Training, Motorcycles, Camping/Backpacking, Rafting, Scuba, Game

For fun

Travel/Explore/Road Trips, Movies, TV, Music, Books, Watch Sports, Play Sports/Activities/Games.

Last read

Types: Crime/Law/Medical Murder Suspense Thrillers. Authors: Patterson, Cornwell, Grisham. Magazines: Outside, Entertainment Weekly, Rolling Stone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference