Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Affectionate, passionate and funny.

In his own words

Im a passionate and affectionate man who strives to please my mate. Im not a push over, but want to know my mate is proud to have me as her man. I love outdoor activities..skiing, motocross, going to the beach, hiking, picnics, and spending time together. I am looking for someone who is tender, kind, affectionate and loving. I dont want things to get boring intimately...Sat and Sun morning is routine. I want spontinaity-sp, passion, and excitement. Im into real love and want someone who can recipocate. Gosh, I kinda sound gooshy, so let me say that I like a lady who can also hang with the guys, doesn't mind guy talk, but can also show she's a lady. Im very adaptable, but do have these qualities im looking for. I also know nobody is perfect and I am open minded.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to like beach destinations like Key West, Maui, and the Bahamas, but also like renting cabins at local ski slopes and hanging out infront of the fire place. I'd like to check out Greece and Jamiaca.

Favorite things

I love chocolate, mexican food, rib eyes, and king crab legs. I like to keep warm during raining days and watch good movies of all types. I really enjoy comedy and action, but also like romance.

For fun

I enjoy outdoors activities, the beach, short hikes, picnics, concerts, and bad food. I also look forward to intimate nights, candles, kissing, bubble baths with that someone special, and watching movies.

Last read

This sounds juvenile, but the last book I read was a Harry Potter book. Its easy reading and interesting. I usually read the paper during weekend breakfast or brunch.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I usually get stereotyped from what I do, but once people get to know me they say Im not at all like the others. I run an audit department for an escrow/title co. I enjoy my job because I get to meet many interesting people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im dutch/irish, french/canadian, austrailian, etc. I have dark features, but most of my family is the typical dishwater blond blue or green eyed type. I tan easily and like typical guy stuff.
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
I believe in god but dont go to church. Im not adverse to it, but most guys just dont do it on their own.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.B.A. with a major in Accounting. I graduated from the University of Alaska in Anchorage. I would like to get my MBA someday, but we'll see.