Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Westminster, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving is living.

In his own words

I'm nice, mature, have a great sense of humor, I'm extremely optimistic in the most dismal of situations, and I'm a very loving person. I've also been told that I never get angry. This might sound like a dream come true to most people, but the short side is that I'm normally overlooked when it comes to being concerned for. I've been working and learning full time a month after graduating high-school and got my bachelor of science in 3 years majoring in Visual and Game Programming at the Art Institute of Orange - Santa Ana. I've been working full time at a mobile development company for 2 years, needless to say it's a very stable job. I'm one of the lucky ones that gets to do exactly want they want for a living, it's pretty great. I've lived in Orange County from beginning to now and absolutely love it here. I'm very grateful for having awesome friends to spend time with in such a great location. I'm also grateful for having such understanding parents and loved ones guide me to where I am now. The person I'm really looking for is a friend and a partner to really share my hobbies, friends, and compassion. I've always believed having common hobbies really drives a relationship forward in all the right directions and promotes trust in all the right places. I'm extremely passionate about living a full and happy life and experiencing all that it has to offer. I would regret everything if I wasn't able to experience the future and what it has in store for me.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local: The Irvine Spectrum, The Main Place Mall, The Block, and Diamond Jamboree. Also: I absolutely love going to Hawaii and would LOVE to go to Japan one day.


The Art Institute of California–Orange County, Santa Ana, CA

Favorite things

Pulp Fiction, Aladdin, Scott Pilgrim, It's Always Sunny, Supernatural, Game of Thrones, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Sushi, Persona 4, Katamari Damacy, Fatal Frame, Zelda: Majora's Mask, Calvin Harris, Muse, Monsta, Ne-Yo, Wiz Khalifa, Nujabes.

For fun

Play video games board games with friends. Go out to watch movies and eat drink. Karaoke. Among other things.

Last read

Scott Pilgrim



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Technical artist at a Mobile App Development company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Persian background.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Other, Christian / Other
Don't really go to church that often (if at all), but when asked what religion I am I always say Christian however true it may be.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college