Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
A ship in a harbor is safe, but that's not what ships are built for.

In her own words

You can definitely say I'm an extrovert - I look forward to new people and situations. I have trouble controlling my wavy hair, but the divine gift of being able to tie it up in a knot. I love bacon and attempt to carry it with me on all camping trips. I consider myself low maintenance and wear very little makeup on a daily basis, but still have a penchant for heels. Dancing makes me happy and a good twirl on the dance floor will always make me blush. I'm a dog owner (they are my family), but love all animals in a kind-of-treehugger way. I have a thing for people who use great vocabulary words in otherwise mundane situations. I believe that hugs and nice words brighten everyone's day - and if you are thinking something nice about someone, telling them is the best thing you can do in that moment. I am attempting to be gluten free and ending my long term relationship with dark beer has been the hardest part (but I still sneak one from time to time). I dream about Morgan Freeman narrating my life and am working on making myself worthy of his low mellow. I'm looking for someone who: Isn't easily intimidated Does not use a bluetooth Loves to play outside, especially on the water or in the mountains Exercises regularly, but not necessarily in a gym Loves dogs, live music and a touch of whiskey here and there Is a fresh veggie aficionado, but appreciates a good steak Can chop wood, make a fire and who's got a touch of Southern-style chivalry in them

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

A saucy cocker spaniel who is controlled only by her lust for food or balls and a cocker-daschund that runs miles and miles with me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Little Saigon, Estuaries, Spring Fed Rivers, Black Bean Deli, the Enzian, Copper Rocket, a good shade tree [and no mosquitoes]


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

My dogs, fresh vegetables, mountain water, hot toddies, rainstorms in tents, creative solutions, pushing boundaries, basil; goat cheese.

For fun

Places I haven't been, food I haven't tried, getting to spots with or without fuel, spending time in the wilderness and on the ocean. Surprises...but don't tell me there's a surprise or I will want to know.

Last read

The Sea-Wolf by Jack London (I love the classics) - currently in progress.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Athlete? :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not practicing, except Passover, of course.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BA in Chinese Art History, Two Masters: Nonprofit Management, Emergency and Disaster Management