Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

oceanwind777

41 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi and thanks for viewing my profile! My name...

In his own words

Hi and thanks for viewing my profile! My name is Kyle and I am looking for someone with whom there's a genuine connection. Things people tend to characterize me about are my core values, honesty, and kindness. I am a great listener, as I enjoy listening to what people have to say and what they think. It would be great to find a person who appreciates the value of travel and exploring the world for all of it has to offer. There are endless different cultures, food, people, architectures, and overall beauty to visit and see! On the flip side, I also enjoy being at home and spending quiet times reading a book, trying new local restaurants, or learning new things. I am in constant pursuit of my dreams and am intrigued by those who pursue their dreams too. It's best when you're sharing these times with a person you have chemistry or common interests with. Thank you for reading and I do hope you find happiness!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Right now, I only have fish in my backyard waterfall. But I regularly take care of my sister's two dogs, a Lhasa Alpso and a Shih Tzu. They're the most playful pups and I love it it when they come over to my house!

Favorite hot spots

I tend to eat more on the healthy side, but BBQ ribs are irresistible! I love coffee/tea shops and hang out there while chatting or surfing the Internet.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Arizona Diamondbacks, AZ Cardinals, UA sports and Phoenix Suns are my favorites teams. In my spare time, I enjoy listening to music, movies, photography, and traveling.

For fun

I am easy going person and would like to meet somebody who would like to explore places. I also enjoy traveling and experiencing new places. Some of favorites destinations are Athens, Tokyo, and Seoul.

Last read

Albert Einstein - His Life and Universe. Steven Covey - Seven Habits of Highly Effective People I also love to listen to audiobooks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Technology and Financial Services
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Arizona - GO CATS!