Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New Smyrna, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 40 miles of New Smyrna Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Please don't be a serial killer..................... ;-)

In her own words

I'm a very easy going person. I love to have fun and I feel that no matter how old I get, I'll always be a big kid inside. I love trying new things and taking chances in life. I'm looking for someone that can be my best friend above anything else. I want to find someone I can be myself around and that makes me feel those butterflies when I'm around them. I want someone who is not afraid to show emotion when needed and who will make me feel like the luckiest girl in the world. I'm very close with my family so he must be a family man. Basically I just want to be around someone that I can love with everything I have and have a blast with! I'm a very career focused person but that does not mean that I don't love life and love to have fun. I work to live the way that I want and not the other way around. I work from home currently and I love it. If I ever have to go back to an office again it will be a disappointment to say the least - LOL I love love love being on the water! My typical weekend day would consist of being on a boat, music blasting, getting a great tan, and having some drinks! I also enjoy going to the beach and taking my two puppy buddies to the dog beach every Saturday morning! :-) I have a pretty good sense of humor so if you are funny it will go a long way with me. Some things to know about me and dating.......just be yourself. I'm extremely attracted to confidence and maybe a tad bit of arrogance but only the right kind. Don't bother asking me what that means - LOL you will have it or you won't. I'm a big believer in the idea that physical attraction always happens first and then it becomes stronger over time - or it should anyway. Personality is just as important but that always comes in naturally after physical attraction. Just being honest and if you don't feel the same way then we are probably not a good match. I'm at a point in my life where I'm ready to start thinking about settling down at some point and I'm looking for my partner in crime that wants that too. I love going out once or twice a week maybe but I also like waking up on the weekends not feeling like complete crap from drinking the night before. I believe that life should have a balance. If you like to drink more than 3 times a week - we are not a good match. Unless we are on vacation or a cruise - then we can drink everyday!!!!!! ;-) Well I think that's enough for starters...If you are curious to learn more, shoot me a message :-)

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Chloe is a 2.5 year old Morki Zayden is a 4 year old Husky/Border Collie Mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beachside Tavern - NSB, Wall St - Orlando, Cocoa Beach on Sundays, Chase's - NSB, the beach, dog park, St Augustine, NYC, Seattle, concerts, anywhere on a boat.

Favorite things

I love being around water! Anything involving a boat makes me a happy girl! I have a few favorite TV shows that I watch every week. I love music and love seeing it live! I enjoy small bands at a bar or big concerts! Oh and I love my dogs!

For fun

I love being outside in the sun and being around water. I enjoy concerts big and small. I love to stay active and meet new people. I like to cook something new once a week and I love spending time with my dogs Chloe and Zayden.

Last read

Hunger gAMES



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a contract IT Recruiter
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born here so I'm American :-) My grandparents were Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Byzantine Catholic and went to Catholic school until the 7th grade. I do not go to church but I believe in God and I'm spiritual to some extent
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Psychology at George Mason Univeristy