Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You have two choices in life: wait or create".

In her own words

A few random thoughts about the guy I'm looking for. Kids like being around you because you still know how to be a kid. Adults like spending time with you for the same reason AND (this is also important) because you also know and recognize when you need to be the adult! Your work is important to you and you are good at it. However, at this point in life, you realize it is definitely not everything nor is it the most important thing. You are the guy who, when you are with a group of people, usually knows details about their worlds. For example, you know something about their families, know where they grew up, know if they really love or hate their job, and know what's important to them. People might ask how you know that. You know because you pay attention. Now, a few random things about me. My favorite way to end a day would be barefoot, walking on a white, sandy beach at sunset with close family and friends (and, of course, my significant other). I work out most days of the week and eat healthy because I like how it makes me feel, and the freedom that it brings. I would want to share this lifestyle with my significant other. I believe in laughter! Life can be pretty serious. Finding something to laugh about usually helps! In the next few years, I would love to travel to Ireland, Bali and Colorado... I know- the last one is kind of a weak one- just get on a plane! "The worse thing about regret is you don't feel it yet". "We have two choices in life: wait or create". I'd much rather create!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals! I have a rescued cat but consider myself more of a dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago in the summer (Navy Pier, Lincoln Park, Mag Mile), most any volleyball court, any beach with white sand, Monon or Fall Creek trails, Indians games and warm weather!

Favorite things

I enjoy most types of music (except country), laughter, time with family and friends, Some Guys pizza, biking, jogging or walking on the Fall Creek Trail and HGTV.

For fun

Indians games, walks and bike rides on the Monon or Fall Creek, volleyball, "working" outside in the back yard during the warm months, cheering on my 12 year old niece at her games and pretty much anything outside in the summer is on my list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the medical field and love my job... at least most days. However, at this point in my life, I work to live not live to work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I think I might best describe it as "Catholic Light"! I grew up Catholic and still go to church. I'm open to other faiths and might best define my faith at this point as Catholic/Spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral