Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-52 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a new friend who enjoys laughter. I am easy going, relaxed, father who loves adventure and sharing with others

In his own words

You can search throughout the entire universe for someone who is more deserving of your love and affection than you are yourself, and that person is not to be found anywhere. You yourself, as much as anybody in the entire universe deserve your love and affection." Buddha I am 49, and own a small and growing business in the agricultural industry. I also do IT consulting for an Investment Bank in New York City (almost all over the internet/cloud), which I love. Living in San Diego and working virtually in NYC, what could be better?Grew up on the East Coast, but have lived in California for 20 years. I enjoy hanging with friends and family. I'm very loyal to all those that are close to me. I'm a little shy, and would rather go to a dinner with couples vs. large parties. Looking for someone to share in daily life, and the adventures that are created or spontaneously arise. I am most attracted to the simple things in life. I love hard physical work and doing things with my hands. Producing or creating anything gives me the most satisfaction. I used to be more athletic, competing at every level. However, broke my ankle Skiing, then Soccer, and finely Windsurfing. It has now been fused. After more than 4 operations, I have no limp. Instead of surfing, I am now body surfing, fly fishing, and I'm still golfing. I have traveled throughout the world, and I'm attracted to people who have lived in, and experienced different cultures. I was in Zagreb Yugoslavia when the wall came down in Berlin, and worked in Hungary for a short time. . Looking for someone who is happy, positive and easy going. No stress, or games, life is way too short! My two kids are the most important part of my life, and I hope anyone I meet will understand. Thank you for checking us out, just a regular guy who is very easy to talk with, and would rather listen than speak. I haven't dated in 20 years, but honestly, I'm really excited to meet new people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Hawaii, Ocean anywhere, Alaska, Maine.

Favorite things

I love to cook, watch good movies, and listen to Pandora. Favorite stations, The band of horses, The Samples, Billy Bragg, Radiohead, and list goes on.....

For fun

Outdoors, beach, Reading, Restaurants, Sailing, Golf, Fly fishing.

Last read

I read a ton. The Go Giver, STEAK: One Man’s Search for the World’s Tastiest Piece of Beef...Singularity, Amped, Daemon, Divergent.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college