Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Wellington, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Well I guess there is mall print somewhere that automatically renews your subscription, so I guess I'm on here for another couple of months....beware to the rest of you out there....hate the small print...I'm not a lawyer for pete's sack! I consider myself a lucky person (accept when it comes to reading small print). I have a career that I love and 3 wonderful teenagers....yes 3 of them I know!!!! Love my kids and spending time with them & their friends...only have a few years left before they all leave the nest:( They have a great dad who I have shared custody with, so I'm not looking for someone to help take care of them. I was married for 15 years, a divorced for a year a half now. Looking to venture out into my new exciting life and what/who lies ahead. Life is full of adventure, passion, and love. Many of the profiles I have read mention no games. Not sure what games women play out there, but I can guarantee I am not a game player. I am looking for an honest relationship that involves communication, respect, honesty, loyalty, willingness to give each other the space that one needs,fulfillment of desires, and love. I am a hard working, fun, honest, caring, intelligent, passionate, and very independent woman looking for someone with the same qualities. I hope to find someone who is passionate and brings a smile to my face every time I see him. There is a country song out there called "Wanted" by Hunter Hayes and every time I hear that song, it describes exactly what I would like to find in my perfect someone. Would like to feel wanted rather than needed. I am attracted to someone who is willing to try new adventures, enjoys life, is able to make me laugh (common theme going on here...laughter is good medicine for the heart & soul) and someone who is able to see the good in life. I enjoy doing any type of leisure activity, except for heavy metal or rap concerts, that's only because I can't understand what the heck they are saying:)... I enjoy all sports whether it is going to the stadium or watching on TV. My favorites are hockey and football. Enjoy being outdoors hiking in the metro parks, tried geo tracking but wasn't, love downhill skiing but haven't gone in a few years, bike trails, going to games with the kids, traveling, zip lining, and of course my passion is to do anything by the ocean! Love to try new things. Went parasailing in Hawaii two years ago, which was thrilling to say the least. I really want to go sky diving somewhere beautiful as my next adventure, who wants to join me? My pictures are all from within the last 2 years.. If you don't have a picture, I will not respond. If you would like to know more, send me a message. Good luck in finding what u are looking for~

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a minature goldendoodle named Zoey and a mini cockapoo named Lacey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Temecula CA, Nappa Valley CA, Monterey CA, Hawaii, Aruba, Hilton Head, anywhere there is an ocean with an awesome sunset or sunrise. I also enjoy renting a cabin in Hocking Hills and hiking in the caves. Vegas and Reno are also fun to visit:)


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Favorite foods are Thai & Italian. I don't watch much tv, but I do dvr Parenthood, Castle, NCIS, Criminal Minds, and Dexter....strange combo I know:)

For fun

Love going to the Metro parks, biking or hiking. Enjoy camping or most anything outdoors, country girl at heart. Also enjoy fine restaurants and wine tasting. I do enjoy watching sports of any kind. Sailing, golfing, and horseback riding.

Last read

"Health", magazine....and periodicals for work. Love to read novels, but not much time for them lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am the director of therapy for a large nursing home. I have a master's degree in occupational therapy from the Medical College of Ohio. I believe I have the best job in the world!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's degree in Occupational Therapy from the Medical College of Ohio