Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | North Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 30 miles of Canton, OH

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I have a fulfilling and rewarding life. I have...

In his own words

I have a fulfilling and rewarding life. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. Family is very important to me. I value hard work, honesty, integrity and a strong sense of values. I like big snow storms, cooking, doing things for other people, cozying in for a movie day in front of a fire, being outside, animals (I’m a dog guy but have a love for all animals and nature). I like sports bars but prefer a hole in the wall joint. I like to get on the Harley and ride til I’m lost and then find one of the aforementioned “holes” and stop for a meal. I think people may find me a bit intimidating when they first meet me. Once you get to know me it’s not hard to figure out I’m actually a softy at heart. I have a real weak spot for children especially those on the margins of society. If you tell me I have a party to go to a month from Saturday I feel like it’s just another obligation clogging up my calendar. If a month from Saturday you tell me I have a party I have to be at in an hour, I’m all in!! A lady should be treated as just that; a lady. i like to play a lot in the summer and love live music in an outdoor venue. I'd like to find someone fun to run around with. We can see where it goes from there. Ultimately I’d like a partner in life. When my phone rings or I get a text I want there to be that little part in the back of my mind wondering if it’s “her”. I want my heart to grow warm when I see that is. I want someone to share inside jokes with. I want to be able to look into someone’s eyes and know what they’re thinking and have them know what I’m thinking. I’m looking for someone with a strong mind, someone happy doing almost anything, that can make most anything fun, enjoys being outside, must have sense of humor, a firm foundation of values, honesty is a must. You come show me what else I want…….?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite things

I like almost all music (although my heart will probably always truly belong to 80's metal). I like to cook. I'm an animal lover, especially dogs.

For fun

I love camping, although that's not what a lot of people would call it since I don't exactly rough it. In the summer I like to spend most my time outside. Swimming, playing on the beach. Love to cozy in watch movies in front of the fire.

Last read

Terry Brooks Shannara series was my last read. Big Grisham fan and the like.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference