Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Not going to freak out over the future would rather see what today brings.

In her own words

I am an adventurous, goal-oriented, free spirited, crazy person...I do have morals, and I am comfortable in my own skin... I like sarcasm with a sense of humor because otherwise you may not get me at all. I grew up with a great family, good friends,some horses, and all kinds of other barnyard visitors on 10 acres in a little town known as Buckingham, FL...Native Floridian all the way, and I have been known to spend some time in the swamp a time or two.. I have two loving parents and a little brother and a huge extended family that can sometimes be overwhelming, but fun all the same. . I love animals of all kinds, but especially my two puppies who I refer to as "The Children". Loyalty is sometimes hard to come by, but once you are in you have arrived, and that's all that I have to say about that. Travel and seeing the sights is a plus with me. (road trips). I have lived in many parts of the country, and also ended up on a beach in Mexico. I enjoy snowboarding in the mountains and hiking in the middle of nowhere. I once fell off a snowbank in CO the first time I went snowboarding and was rescued by a couple of kids about an hour later...Was funny, but damn the coldness... Sometimes I really enjoy cooking some Italian or Southern food. I have a few Dali tattoos on my back so thats just me, and hell I never see them so I hope that they are cool. I am looking for someone who is adventurous, handsome grounded. Someone who doesn't take himself too seriously, but is ambitious and knows what he wants. Not afraid to be spontaneous. I am not into rednecks, but good ole southern boys are fine. I suppose if I narrow this one down to much then maybe I will not find it. Would be cool to have someone to hang out with as I am not really into the bar scene anymore, and I think it's totally overrated. WELCOME TO MY WORK IN PROGRESS

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Bodie the Boxer (my oversized lap dog), and Bucky "The Frisbee King" Yellow Lab

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Downtown, Busch Gardens


Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

Fast Cars-Vintage, antiques (Just hand me the keys), cactus plants, sour patch kids, puppies, concerts, motorcycles, boats, horse back riding, blues bars.

Last read

The Big Short, James Patterson, George Carlin... Good book on a crappy day is the best.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing a Bachelor's degree in Accounting. Goal is to obtain my CPA.