Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
remember yesterday, dream of tomorrow and live today

In his own words goes..I live my life with passion, compassion, honesty, integrity, and humor. Fully aware of life’s little challenges and have the experience and understanding to know what the little stuff really is. I think I have pretty good sense of humor. I imagine the people I pay out on don't think it's too funny sometimes..but I can take it too so it's all good. I appreciate a witty banter and sometimes have a dry sense of humor. Other times I can kinda be a clown. Ive done community theater and I enjoy a good impersonation. I believe in charity and have three foundations that I raise money for thru local events and my buisness. I enjoy being active… Yoga, scuba/swimming, boating, skiing and going out on my paddle boards. Im dedicated to my yoga practice. Practice at least 4 times a week at a local studio..and pretty much am hooked. Other interests of mine are live music, traveling, learning new things. I love to try new things that challenge me. I enjoy dancing, a great live band or a great DJ. I eat pretty healthy but like to enjoy a drink and a burger here and there. Love Sushi and anything from the Sea. I grew up in New England. Went to college there and earned a BS in Kinesilogy(study of huiman movement). Bounced around from place to place doing random fun jobs like ski patrolling, commercial fishing and workin with kids in the inner city. Then there was that stint working on an Aboriginal community in Australia...thats a good one My first real career was working as crew on private yachts. Ive done a 6 Atlantic crossings on ships and seen a bit of the world. I go back to do a trip here or there when it’s the right situation. Would be nice to find someone that enjoys traveling and could hop outta town for a few days here and there to Bahamas or Carribean. My business allows me a steady income, freedom and flexibility. That being said ...I am in the office with clients on or off the phone a heap..and I . I am very close family and friends. I have a daughter that lives with her mom. I see her a couple times a week and love her to pieces..I feel blessed and fortunate to have a her and all the great people in my life. I love kids.. I have a degree in education and have worked with kids in a few paradigms. I am open to having more kids..but its not a deal breaker if the right person comes along and does not want more/any kids Im looking for someone who is easy going, fun loving and light hearted. Im looking for a woman that knows a good man when she meets him. Someone that knows who they are and appreciates the little things in life. Someone that has a strong sense of self and independence. Someone who is open minded yet has an opinion. She has a great sense of humor and enjoys a good laugh. She is adventurous and is spontaneous enough to take off for a drive to the keys or maybe a long weekend to Costa Rica. Someone who knows what they want out of life, and has the desire and drive to go after it. Someone who is close to family and friends. Being healthy and physical activity are big to me. I hope to find a partner who challenges me and someone who will accent and enhance my life just by being a part of it. I pledge to do the same for her. Thanks for reading and who knows where the conversation will go.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jupiter, Stuart. Lauderdale and Miami on occasion(always go down for boat shows. Local sushi and seafood restaurants ..Finz restaurant. Abroad? so Spain, France, and Italy. Prague is amazing. Western Australia. Bali is probly my favorite.

Favorite things

Huge movie fan..Seinfeld..Family Guy..The office..Im more about Discovery Channel , History Channel than Networks. PBS and BBC for news. Im a sports fan as well. Boston all the way really.

For fun

A day out paddleboarding. Hitting the links for a round of golf. Saturday afternoon at an open air bar with a great ban. Getting out on the ocean for some diving, fishing or just relaxing in the hot sun. Sushi and a movie doesnt sound bad..

Last read

Reading Behavior Never Lies right now.Way of the Peaceful warrior anything Hemigway..Spiritual/self help books like Chopra, Dyer and Stuart Wilde. Finance and economics stuff. Zen and Art of Motorcycle Maintenance. Thought The Shack was great.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Kinesiology at the U of New Hampshire. That being the Study of Human Movement. My focus was Outdoor Education. So basically I obtained a degree in Rock climbing, Backpacking, and other adventventure activites. Fun and learning, I loved it.