Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

oceanmarcopolo

71 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 58-70 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking a woman with character, values, and a balance of brain, heart and soul.

In his own words

Simple man with simple needs. Not seeking perfection; I am far from being perfect. I seek depth, harmony and love. Looking for a "meaningful relationship" whether it leads. There is no telling ahead of time where the relationship will go. I wish that is possible..... I am a warm, passionate, physical type of person. Unafraid of expressing myself in public. For a strong, long-term relationship to happen, we need to communicate on many levels: mental, intellectual, moral, emotional, spiritual and physical level. The relationship needs to be based on respect, trust, honesty, maturity, sense of humor, wit, and open two way communication. Sharing, giving and forgiving are important. We need to feel free and able to communicate with each other on any topic without fear of criticism, judgement or ridicule. We need to trust each other and allow nothing and nobody to come between us. In a good mature relationship, there is no cause nor need for jealousy or possessiveness. I am looking for a woman who is my equal. Men and women are equal, but different. A woman who is accomplished and has established herself through education, career, or through the challenges of life. A woman who is independent of thought and unafraid to challenge me and my ideas. A happy woman who does not need me to make her happy. A relationship where we admire and support each other. A relationship where we feel comfortable sharing our insecurities and fears as well as our joy and excitement. Single for over 25 years. Been there, done this, and that and the other.... Enough of this and that. Time to find and establish a meaningful relationship and settle down. A sign of maturity and old age?? Guilty as charged. I enjoy giving and sharing of my time, resources and talents. I volunteer and support charitable organizations, my home church, the homeless and the mentally ill. I volunteer on the Board of Directors of a national non-profit organization that supports and advocates for the mentally ill and the homeless. I volunteer on a Medical Mission Group, based in a large church. Education: B.Sc. Pharmacy plus Master of Business Administration, MBA, from New York University. Healthy, energetic and active.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

Nala, a puppy, is half Dachsund and half Bichon-frisee. Very loving and more demanding in return. Two birds in the backyard. They have no clue about mating. They practice abstinence, and true Platonic love. Are they trying to teach me something?

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Restaurants at the Beach such as Claes, Sands, Duke's, Rusty Pelican....San Diego, Santa Barbara, Las Vegas for shows, the Getty, Lacma, Bowers. Italy, France, Spain and Greece. China and IndoChina. African Safari. Bali, Tahiti, Bora-Bora.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Classical, Jazz, a few pop oldies, R&B, Motown, ethnic music from around the world, Spiritual Music like Sufi or Gregorian Chants, Tibetan Monk Chants. Fado music from Portugal. French, Italian, Brazilian Flamenco and Middle Eastern music.

For fun

Travel, Photography, Performing Arts Centers, Museums, Nature, Beach, Dancing, Singing, Reading, Writing, Volunteering, Gardening, Massage, hugging, holding hands, kissing etc I find joy and spiritual fulfillment in making donations and volunteering

Last read

"Heart of a Buddha", Mythology. Intimacy. "Think a second time" by Dennis Prager. Newsweek. Money. Travel and photography. "Happiness is a serious problem" by Dennis Prager. "Fifty shades of grey" by E.L. James



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Over 30 years management career in the pharmaceutical industry, I retired in 2008 and love it. My life is full and rewarding. What I am missing is grandchildren.... No emotional ties or commitments at present.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Born in Jerusalem to a Christian family. Lived in 12 countries and traveled to 60 so far. Culturally, I am a blend from many locations. Learnt to become open, generous, tolerant and humble. I have no strong attachment to any one country or religion.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
In this world, there are only two races or religions: The Decent and the Indecent. No ethnic group has the monopoly on Decency. I believe in the one God, the Creator of the Universe. I believe in Love, Gratitude, Apology, Giving and Forgiving.
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Pharmacy. and Master in Business Administration, MBA New York University