Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Vienna, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, get out and live it!

In his own words

I like to think of myself as a pretty open minded, and easy going guy. You can put me in almost any setting and I'll be content. I have a strong work ethic and a stronger play ethic to compliment it. I am pretty open to doing whatever comes along, I have lots of close friends and my family is super important to me. I try and make time to see my folks pretty often. I am social and love doing all sorts of activities or going out on the town (Bethesda, Arlington, Tysons, DC) but also really enjoy nights in. Cooking a great dinner for friends or just hanging and watching a flick are always great. Since I do the suit and tie thing every day at work, I am pretty happy in situations when I can wear flip flops and relax. Hiking, fishing, kayaking, surfing, hanging the beach and skiing are some of my favorite outdoor activities. I grow a ton of great veggies throughout the summer. Shopping out of the backyard for ingredients is great. I enjoy going out to a nice restaurant but also love a good hole in the wall or a dive w/live music. I am a big hockey fan and am always down for catching a Capitals game. Everyone likes to travel. I'm all about getting away as much as possible to new and beautiful places. Spontaneous trips, even for a night is always great. If you have an open mind, like to try new things or travel to amazing places we would probably get along great. Just came back from another trip to Panama and a jaunt to the islands to see my buddies. Already to start planing for the next trip. I can't stay stagnant too long. Shoot me an email if you want to know more about me, hang out and have a laugh, grab a bite or bail out to an amazing place

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a puppy that keeps me pretty entertained.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

DC, Arlington, Bethesda, Vienna. Beach/island vacations. Shenandoah, Potomac, Chesapeake Bay, Wrightsville Beach, WV, BVI, FL, anywhere out west, Exumas Cays, Panama. Paddling Baja might be next on the list

Favorite things

new experiences and places, overnight trips, bad horror flicks, books that make me laugh out loud, driving mountain roads, morning coffee outside in the backyard, my pup, cooking, sand, water and so much more

For fun

I love to be outdoors and I try to hike, kayak, surf, fish pretty often. Anything near the water. Catching a good flick, Capitals games. Love trying out new restaurants and always enjoy dives w/live music

Last read

Lee Child, Tim Dorsey,Patterson, King and waiting for Hiaasen to write more... Really gotta find more time to sit on the beach and catch up....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference