Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 15 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for a hookup. Not into games. I'm looking for a guy who has a job, takes care of himself, doesn't live with parents, has a car.

In her own words

I'm looking for a kindred spirit who can take me for what I am and not try and change me. I'm happy with my life, except it's a bit lonely. Everything I have accomplished, I did through hard work. No one supports me. I know how to take care of myself and am independent. I may not be in an ideal career, but the money is good and I'm good at what I do. I'm looking for someone to be my equal and share in our lives. Don't let the headline fool you. I know what I want and I won't settle for less. I'm sick of the lazy guys who don't work, don't have a car, and just sit around all day and say they love me. Great! Get out there and support yourself. I know how to take care of me. I can help take care of you, but I won't be doing all the work ;) As you can see, I have no problem expressing myself. If I haven't scared you off, you can figure out how to reach me. Swim lady0 with the main email provider starting with Y.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I currently have 4 fur babies, 3 cats and 1 huge dog. Ayla is 11 years old. Ivy is 9 years old, Thumper is 2 years old, and finally my newest spoiled fur baby is a 4 yr old 110 pound Great Dane/German Shepard named Luke Skywalker.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local spot is Presque Isle. I love hiking the trails and taking photos. I also am pretty big on sports. I volunteer during the summer as a Soccer Coach for EYSA. I also play in a Women's soccer league through the Eastside YMCA.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

This part always is changing. I recently discovered I love to travel and especially love cruising. I've been on 3 cruises. I've been to the Bahamas and the Southern Caribbean twice now. St. Lucia is the most beautiful island. I also love tattoos. 😃

For fun

When I have days off you can normally find me out at Presque Isle walking on the trails or taking photos of the wildlife and sunsets. I like playing soccer. I hang out with my friends at Bones or That Place.

Last read

I love Fiction, especially books relating to vampires. I'll read anything that keeps my interest. I'm very knowledgeable in current events and keep up on World And Local news. I might not talk openly about such things but I'm definitely not naive.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Yes I may be in the retail food services, but I love the hours that I keep and the people I meet are constantly changing. I've been behind a desk too, but found it to be boring and I put on a ton of weight. I'm happy where I am, for now. ;)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have many thoughts on my religious beliefs. They range from meditation to tarot to astrology to bible study. I have a very open mind.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Yes I have a degree but it hasn't done a lot for me. I learned most of the way society works from being a server. Everyone should serve at least once in their life. What an eye opening experience it would be.